Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | McKees Rocks, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick Me! Pick Me!

In his own words

I figured I would put something here that describes why you should bother to take an interest in me. In other words, what makes me different than other guys? - I get along with many different types of people - I am curious about many different things and that leads to interesting conversations - I'm a nice guy, but not a push over - I'm a gentleman, but that doesn't mean I'm always proper - I'm willing to bend over backwards to work for something I want - Someday I'm going to be rich and famous, so best to get to know me now as I create my list of who to disperse my millions to (har har) If that keeps your attention, here are some basics... First, I am looking for the right woman (duh). I am a high school social studies teacher, a job that I really enjoy. Some words that describe me include... down to earth, easy going, hard working, funny, ambitious, friendly, a cute butt, intelligent, open minded, athletic, generous, honest, trustworthy, playful, well rounded, and like thoughtful conversation. I would like to meet a woman who appreciates and shares these traits. If any of the following words describe you, we would most likely not work out... stuck up, high maintenance, mean, jealous, or miserable Some activities that I enjoy are watching movies, hanging out with friends, playing sports, festivals, museums, concerts, picnics, bonfires, camping, jet skiing, road trips, hiking, golf, and driving. I'm up for just about anything really. My simplest goal is to be happy. Care to join me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I frequent Saloon in Mt. Lebanon, Industry in Lawrenceville, Olive or Twist on 6th Street, and Cadillac Ranch in Robinson. Sometimes we go to Hofbrahaus, Southside, Cabana Bar, or Station Square. Basically we try to change it up.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Books - Celestine Prophecy, Da Vinci Code, Screwtape Letters, Freakanomics, Tipping Point Movies - Inception, Armageddon, Matrix, The Departed, Dark Knight Music - all types Season - Summer Color - Blue Holiday - Christmas

For fun

I'm a big fan of movies. I have a 73" tv with surround sound that makes for great movie watching :) I play deck hockey about once a week. I also lift weights 3-4 times a week. Of course I also enjoy going out with my friends.

Last read

I read many articles for work involving social, economic, and political issues. I use the articles to make my teaching more practical. I'm now reading The Great Philosophers, which is about great thinkers and their ideas throughout history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference