Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew, was the only someone for you?

In her own words

I am very modest and hate talking about myself. With that said, I will say that I love living in Colorado. I love the beautiful sunshine, the snow, and the Aspen leaves changing in the fall. I am someone that cares deeply for my family and will drop everything to help them. I have 2 teenage nieces that live in Colorado and I try to hang out with them at least twice a month. Whenever we hang out we watch some teenage movie or talk about Manga. I also have a niece and nephew that live in Arizona and when I have a break from work I am usually flying down to see them. I am a person that devotes a lot of my time to my job, because it matters to me and is rewarding. I am thankful that I get vacations and a good chunk off in the summer to explore my other hobbies. In my free time I am usually hanging out with friends, reading, watching movies, taking my two dogs for long walks, and making art. I do love the outdoors, but not it the tackle to mountain kind of way, more like 'Oh, look at the beautiful trees!" I like hiking, some camping, and have only skied once (horrible story). I am looking for someone who is not on this site just to get dates. Don't get me wrong, dating is nice, but I am ready to move forward from just dating to date. I want someone who is kind, giving, and can maintain a conversation. Above all this person needs to be honest. I enjoy a good sense of humor and a wild spirit, but I also like men who know who they are and what they want. So, if you are looking to move forward in life, let's see if we match.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in Colorado are: Coors Field in the summer and watching a good baseball game, heading into Denver for First Fridays and looking at local artists, and going up in the mountains.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my family, my friends, my dogs Herbie and Pedro, theater, art, and movies.

For fun

During my free time I love to get outside and enjoy Colorado. That could be shopping in Boulder, taking long walks, going up into the mountains, or just sitting on my porch.

Last read

I am currently The Dog Stars and just finished Mansfield Park. I am a sucker for a Jane Austin novel and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher. I love working with students and seeing their faces light up when they learn something new.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran and have noticed that in times of great joy and sadness it has helped me put my world into perspective.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to a small Women's College in Missouri for my under graduate degree in Theater. Then I went to DU for my graduate degree in education. Both were fantastic experiences.