Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for someone.

In his own words

The infamous about me section. I have always had issues when it comes to this section since I have no idea what to write about myself. I'm a funny, laid back and out going kind of person. I'm very up front and honest, I am the type of person that doesn't sugar coat any thing or will BS you with stuff. I am a very loyal person, my friends mean the world to me and I will do anything for them at a drop of a hat. Some quirky things about me: I am a huge sports nut. Now that doesn't mean all I will do is sit around and watch sports I would rather go out and do something with the right person. Now if you would like to cuddle on the couch and watch a game with me I wouldn't mind that at all. I play video games, that doesn't mean I'm sitting at home til 3 am playing Call of Duty or Madden. If you enjoy video games then there is nothing I enjoy more then hanging out, getting take out and watching bad movies or playing a game or two. I also love old school board games. I am geeky and nerdy. I have been around and worked with computers for most of my life. I am my friends IT guy if they break something or need advice with any kind of technology I'm the first person they call. I'm not much of a bar or club person that doesn't mean I wouldn't go to one, I just don't want to do it every night. I would rather go and play pool, darts or trivia at a bar than drink. Along with being a geek I love trivia, growing up Jeopardy battles with my Mom were epic. I have kind of a dark and sarcastic sense of humor. It would take a lot to offend me, and if you are thin skinned you and I might not get along. I am looking for someone who compliments me just like I would compliment them. I'm the friend that all my buddies wives and girlfriends ask "Why is Shawn single? He's the sweetest guy in the world." If my profile didn't seem to scare you away feel free to shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a fat cat named Trogdor... Bonus points if you get the reference

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Last spring I was supposed to go to Japan, but after the earthquake I went on a 14 day cruise in Europe it was my first time in Europe. I cant wait to go back


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Homeland, The Wire, Doctor Who, Top Gear UK, Dexter, Sherlock, Whitechapel and most things on the discovery channel Favorite music: I'm a fan of most things I just can't do country.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going. I like going out playing pool, darts, or going bowling. I love sports, I play baseball, football, hockey, and basketball. I'm a huge Boston sports fan, so I'm always following the local teams. I love going out to the movies.

Last read

Mostly geek stuff online, I haven't had too much time to sit down and read a book in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Unix systems administrator for a company in Cambridge
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian and Greek.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently working towards my bachelors in Information Systems