Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 100 miles of Deerfield Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I live in Pompano by the lighthouse and...

In his own words

Hello, I live in Pompano by the lighthouse and part time in upstate NY north of Albany on lake Champlain. I enjoy just about everything, I'm outgoing, social and I love to do fun things at a moments notice. One of my hobbies is flying, I am a seaplane pilot, that means I love all outdoor things like boating, diving, fishing, seadoing, 4-wheeling, volleyball on the beach and cook-outs with friends. I also enjoy going out to restaurants, clubs, movies, ect. Let's not forget my down time or family time. I am looking for a person that is motivated and is into living life not sitting on the sideline. My girls are 9 and 11. They are my two angels from heaven. We spend lots of quality time together and I am very involved in their lives and activities. I am a family oriented person and enjoy teaching and showing children things I have done in my lifetime. I'm a selfmade man that has been on my own since I was 15 years of age. I have worked hard to get where I am today and I feel that makes me a better person. I'm very loyal and kind and drama free and would like to meet somebody that is like that as well. The person I want to meet has to want and have her own dreams and strives to achieve them. Fitness and working out is a big part of my life. I'm looking to find that special person that likes to travel and explore, not that I get to travel too much. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and remember life is what you make of it ;o)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, montreal is like my 2nd home. I have some really great friends there. I've lived in Montreal, upstate NY, VT and the east coast of FL. I still spend alot of time up north. Montreal is one of the best places in the summer. GO HABS GO

Favorite things

Have fun and live !!! I hate drama and games. honesty and loyalty is a must in my life. O yea did i say spontaneous is in my bones ;o) as far as the rest i will let you make that call if you deciede to.

For fun

Just about everything I do is fun !!! why do things you dont enjoy. My goal this year is to find the time to learn how to use my kite board setup I just bought



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real estate developer and Entrepreneur I have built several restaurants and nightclubs in my lifetime. I still own 3, one in downtown ft. laudi and 1 in upstate NY and the last in Burlington Vermont
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am french canadian, native american, scottish. I was born and raised in New England. when i was in my early 20s i moved to Daytona FL for 5 years, then moved to upstate NY and Montreal. I now have biz in FL & New England area.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm like a m&m hard on the outside and soft in the middle :o) I'm a little shy but I dont show it . I have a big heart and will help anyone in need. I try to treat peolpe the way I would like to be treated both in my personal and professional life.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference