Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
SMART first then SEXY.... If you are REAL and DRIVEN... Read my ENTIRE profile then be ready to talk soon. I have no time to EMAIL FOREVER!

In her own words

I am a very hard working woman who has no problems in life. I really just work a little too hard and haven't had any "ME TIME." (which I desperately need) I often find that people don't take me seriously because they might think that I am a pretty face with no brain, and that is simply very incorrect! I am a very intelligent, business savvy woman! I'm nurturing to a deserving man and love to make people smile. Key word was DESERVING! Communication, Respect and HONESTY are #1 in my book! I am heavily involved with organizations that help children become more successful and responsible people in scociety later in life. I am very down to earth and REAL. I have strong morals & values. I refuse to settle for less than what I deserve... I am single by choice because I have yet to meet a quality man who can intrigue me, hold my attention and stimulate my mind... (but I just started actively looking 8-2012) I run several businesses and don't have time for nonsense so please be drama free and REAL! Needless to say I don't have time to waste! I am not interested in hook ups, friends with benefits, swingers, girls, casual sex, or one night stands so don't even ask!!! (I have never had any of those and don't want to start now!) If you are into any of that please click the back button now! I don't know why men get into a relationship with 1 woman, but really want 3 others! I don't share my man and I definitely won't share him @ the same time. I have no problem with intimacy if I am in a RELATIONSHIP! It should be the icing on the cake, not the basis of a relationship! So please be ready to be friends first! I have a 12 year old son and it's not a good look for different men to be in and out of our lives or my bedroom! Please be ready to TALK like a human and not just email or text! What happened to VERBAL COMMUNICATION? I guess it went out the window right along with family values and morals. People say so much because they grow balls behind a message but wouldn't dare say it to your face. Everyone seems to hide behind an email or text and so many things can be misunderstood that way. So lets TALK and see if there is any interest. I also can not deal with a NEEDY CRY BABY MAN! If you complain about EVERYTHING and do NOTHING about it, then you are LAME in my book. I am a problem solver and are willing to help those who want to help themselves. ONLY DRAMA FREE APPLY! lol (for real) ... and please dont take offense: no time to play with men younger than me either... sorry boys, I have had bad luck with the young ones. (unless you are an exception to the rule and very mature) I have a 12 year old son who means the world to me and I don't need another child to take care of... lol Unless you have your own, then I will love them like they are mine, but never try to replace their Mother. I am very down to earth and I love to cook,(but you get to wash the dishes! :) ) I know they say that is the quickest way to a mans heart! (and washing the dishes is the quickest way to mine!) I also LOVE to eat good food, (as you can see by my pics that we don't miss any meals and I'm not a tall, skinny Barbie!) Although I would like to step up my work out game. If I could just win the lotto and have more time for those kind of "ME" things. As you can see by my pics WE LOVE the water so hopefully you do too! Fishing is my sons favorite, although its not mine,(I just LOVE the water and what ever puts a smile on his face) I seem to spend an awful lot of time doing it. So if you have a boat or like to do adventurous things like, boating, jet skiing, fishing (deep sea or other wise), cruises, and of course I love the shopping thing too! I am a woman! lol I welcome you to join US. Don't be scared send an email! I look forward to TALKING with you soon! Who knows, maybe I will get my "Happily Ever After." Good luck to all!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa, Newport, Laguna, Cape Cod, FL, AL, Brazil, Hawaii...... Any where near water.

Favorite things

Day spa, shopping, Seafood, Jet Skiing, Photograpghy....

For fun

Fishing, (supervising the fishing) lol I'm happy any hwere warm and near water. Shopping, vactions, cooking, & days at the spa

Last read

Never have time to read... I wish I could sit still for long enough to read a book with out falling asleep. But I have listened to The Secret on audio book driving cross country



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference