Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to think of something original...

In his own words

Looking for someone to go out and have fun doing whatever. And now i am just typing because this thing tells me i need to have at least 200 characters... I do love someone with a good sense of humor, and can laugh at them-self. I am a very active person and would like someone who also enjoys doing so. On the other side, i would like someone who likes to talk about various issues and topics, just because we can : ) Okay, so i will add more... I am dedicated to my work and also to my activities. I love helping others out of hard times and seeing people that have the courage to overcome hard parts of their lives (yes I'm a therapist). But don't worry, I don't analyze dates. Sadly, that is the first question that people i go out with ask... its too hard of work to do when i suppose to be having fun! At the same time, when i leave work, I leave work and go enjoy my life. I love being active. I am usually training for something, most recently a marathon... its hard work! I love being in the mountains (go figure right, a guy in CO that loves the outdoors). But i love going out to a nice diner and drinks with friends. I hike, bike, swim, snowshoe, snowboard, ski (still learning the last two), martial arts, basketball leagues, shooting, and whatever anyone wants to introduce me too! A little bout my approach to life. I believe life is here for living, and that's the meaning of it all. I am a fun-loving guy with a sense of humor, sometimes a little too sarcastic, but all in good taste. I do not take myself too seriously and love it when someone can give some sarcasm back to me! At the same time I am driven and believe in always learning, being humble, and being a gentleman. I'm looking for someone who is active and likes to workout as well. I am a sucker for sweet girls with good hearts, who is a professional, and is overall happy with being alive!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Pretty much anything really. I feel its more about what you make of it than where you are at!

Last read

What Every Body is Saying- a book on body language (yes my inner dork is showing...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference