Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Our attitude toward life determines life's attitude towards us! I'm embracing all that life has given me and what I have to offer back.

In her own words

I have an understanding of who I am, where I'm going, and what I want. I'd love to meet men who are just as complete and confident in themselves. I've embraced and begun to truly embody The Secret and am excited about all the amazing things that are going to happen this year. I know that a full life involves more than just a strong career and financial portfolio. Most truly happy people remain so due to the relationships they've built with others; friends, family, and their life partner. I've begun to build my empire and am ready to meet someone who can truly be a partner through life with me; to laugh, share, build, assist others, and make a huge impact on this world and our surrounding community. Life is 80% relationships. I love attending group fitness classes at my local gym including Zumba, hot yoga, spinning, and weight lifting. I'm into healthy eating for the most part, but have a sweet tooth and also enjoy trying new restaurants. I enjoy traveling and plan to travel more each year. For hobbies I read (recently lots of young adult fiction, I do admit), go to the spa, brunch with friends, attend social events, community service events, and many other activities (recently discovered that the shooting range is awesome!) When it comes to what I call an eligible bachelor, I look for a man who is strong in mind, soul, and body; someone who exudes power and inspires respect not having to ask for either. Someone who is light on the baggage, easy on the eyes, and pleasant to be around. A man who enjoys a good laugh, can relax and be taken care of, and knows how to take care of a woman. Most importantly, this man must have a spiritual relationship and be open to true relationship/partnership.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Copelands restaurant, Montego Bay, Jamaica, Half Moon Cay Bahamas, Spa World, my gym, my couch and tv (Lol), Linganore winery


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

young adult fiction books, photos of family, painting/art, Lindor chocolates, Tysons Corner mall

For fun

I enjoy relaxing with my friends and family, exploring new restaurants as well as bars/lounges, traveling, reading, and laughing.

Last read

Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral