Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little about me: I'm social, adventurous and...

In his own words

A little about me: I'm social, adventurous and easy-going. I am a cheesy romantic. I laugh at the things I say and do all the time. Finding humor in the little things makes every day that much better. Then there is auto-correct. I'm pretty convinced it hates me, yet, I'm still a technology geek. I love to try new things. Things like mountain biking, running 5Ks, golfing, bowling, wine tasting, paddle boarding, dancing (even with 2 left feet), exploring new restaurants, bars, etc. Tell me about something unique and fun you've done recently. I'd probably like to give it a shot. :) I'm crazy lucky to have an amazing 4 year old daughter that keeps me focused and driven. I work hard, but play harder. I love meeting new people, so say hello! I'm looking to start some awesome friendships and maybe along the way find someone that I can't live without.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Denver, Las Vegas, New York, bahamas, etc. A couple of those cities I have family, but the others are good touristy places to go. As much as I want to see more of our American history, Europe is certainly on my bucket list.

Favorite things

I'm a huge tech junkie (I manage the IT dept a company near UCF). On the topic of movies, I'm into suspense, comedy, action, thriller and even the occasional romance film. One of my favs is Hangover. I like movies that make you laugh until you cry.

For fun

I love getting outdoors and even getting dirty sometimes. I enjoy camping, lounging on the beach or at a pool, taking my SUV to the mud, running, exploring new places. I'm pretty social and like to meet new people.

Last read

I dig my head into books for my job. The last fictional series I actually was pretty hooked on was the Hunger Games Trilogy, lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in IT. I manage the department for a company near UCF.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
This topic is so polarizing. I like to talk about it and learn. I'm not huge on organized religion. Feel free to ask me more, but know that I'm very open-minded.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
While I started at a local community college, my career moved at too fast of a pace and I didn't look back. I never completed the degree. As I'm happy with my career status and income, I haven't slowed down long enough to go back and finish.