Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lockhart, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Bastrop, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
if you're into playing games, don't look here!!

In her own words

I can be shy and quite, can be outgoing and loud at times. BUT I'm working on the shy part. :) If you hurt my feelings, I'll let you know. I can be pretty blunt at times..maybe a little too honest? I like to laugh, I usually laugh at anything. I try to make jokes, but that doesn't always work. ;) I want someone who can be my best friend. I want someone that I can be myself with, someone I'm comfortable with. I'd like someone that is honest and won't lie. If you like me, tell me, don't play those games! You know what I mean?! I'm from the country and for the most part, grew up in the country. I still can't decide if I want to live in the country or in the city. I'm very close with my family and my friends. I like going out and having fun and having some drinks, but I also like staying home and watching tv and movies. I love going out watching the Texas country music concerts. I'm a single mom to a beautiful baby, no baby daddy drama. I work my butt off to provide for her. My life right now is her and work. I don't seem to have time for the bar scene anymore. I wanted to give this a try. I've tried it before and have made some friends, but I'm just trying looking for my Mr. Right. I need someone who is going to understand my daughter comes first, and that I can't just drop everything to hang out. I need someone who wants to see me and wants to talk to me, someone who wants to know my daughter as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the coast, Port Aransas or Rockport, just to get away for a weekend. In Bastrop, there's Jaliscos, a Mexican food restuarant that is awesome, I could eat there just about everyday.

Favorite things

I love Mexican food. I love those little hole in the wall places, they usually have the best food. I also love places like Chillis and Applebees. I LOVE Texas Country music - it's definatly the best ever. I also like rock/alternative, and hip hop.

For fun

I have a dog (a pug) and I'm usually out walking with him. I love going to the movies, comedies are the best, or a "chick flick" I love going to see live music, usually Texas Country, love going hanging out with friends, or my sister.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a car dealership, Im an office manager. I can get pretty stressed, especially at the end of the month. But I love being busy, I love the stress, for the most part.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference