Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm here, he may or may not be. Only one way to find out...

In her own words

The Rundown: Truly loving life right now! I'm a bit of a social introvert. I know that's kind of contradictory, but hey. Extremely family oriented - I totally adore my younger siblings! Extremely loyal. I coach middle and high school basketball. (I play semi-regularly) HA! I love to converse. (side note: I hate when people say "conversate." That is noT a word! lol) I love the company of genuine people. In addition to my "regular" job, I do freelance videography. I mentor teens. Love to travel. Jumping on a plane for a weekend trip is not out of the norm for me. According to friends and fam, I'm hilarious. *shrug* (sarcasm for days) As far as relationships go, I definitely believe there is a great deal of reciprocity; you get out what you put in. Communication, compromise and honesty and a little bit of vulnerability...are key to building a strong relationship in my opinion. Everything else will generally fall in place. I am secure in who I am and would hope you are too. Lastly, looks can only get you so far....intellectual stimulation for some reason is highly underrated. However, it's so necessary! While on the subject of things that are "necessary"…it's pretty much necessary to be [at least a little] health conscious. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




1 dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Turks & Caicos Chicago!

Favorite things

Food! Music. Family. Friends. Basketball! Video production. Documentaries. Traveling - I try to travel quarterly at the least.

For fun

I'm rather laid back, so hanging out with friends/fam is just fine. I'm a bit of an introvert when outside of my element but I enjoy the company of genuine people. Editing. Sports -OKC!!!! Live events. Poetry Lounge! Play video games on occasion

Last read

The 46 Rules Of Genius



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spirituality has always been a huge part of who I am; however, I definitely feel relationship [with God] is bigger than religion/tradition.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mass Communication - Broadcast Production Minor: Spanish