Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Any normal people out there?

In his own words

So, about me. My name is Shaun, and I have ventured to south Texas from Houston to start a new career. When I lived in Houston, I was a personal trainer for 3 years and came to the conclusion that people hire personal trainers because they're lazy and are seeking an easier way out of exercising, soo i waved bye to that. Selling houses after that which was nice but I prefer having more hands on jobs, besides work! Personality, I'm goofy and most of my past relationships have been very eventful and laughter brought on attraction. I have a pretty tight schedule, working crazy amounts of hours, and to be blunt I pretty much have no friends here besides my handful of co-workers that I don't consider "friends" So ya, I'm not a creeper and I have been on a few dates here in town, every one of them has been boring and I end up trying to find my way out of seeing them again. I like women who make me feel ALIVE, and don't get me caught up in negativity and stress. My life is going great right now and the last thing i need is a needy complainer! To finish up and sum up everything, I am nonjudgmental and very understanding, I trust people until they have proven they can't be trusted which sometimes has really hurt me but I refuse to be overbearing or suspicious. I hope you find what you're looking for! Don't settle down because you're obligated or getting older. Settle down when you're comfortable being yourself and know who you are. I'm not there 100% but I have put effort into becoming something genuine and authentic, those are the only things in common I need, everything else can be ironed out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer who is like my son, he comes to work with me everyday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, I like shopping, planning vacation somewhere special soon, not sure where. I float the Guadeloupe river with my friends twice a year, Florida in February with my dad for Daytona 500 (even though i don't watch nascar, just to spend time, lol)

Favorite things

Favorite things? Getting my life in order to retire early is a favorite thing, then there ya go! I love goofing off, and know when its work time and know when its play time. Perfect two face, I'm a Gemini.

For fun

Normally when I have time off, I go out and have some drinks around the area with co-workers, I regularly go to Houston to visit my parents and catch up with my real friends.

Last read

Nothing outside of interesting factual based, if its controversial, informative, or relates to psychology, it will hook me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Oilfield, PM supervisor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference