Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile that will warm your heart. I hope to find my perfect match to enjoy life together, in good and bad times. a smile that disarms, a l

In her own words

I am warm, fun, caring, intelligent and a relationship person. I have a zest for life. It is a rare find and I have been told but I have these qualities .....a smile that disarms, a laugh that falls easily upon the ear, a wit that seduces the mind, a silhouette that pleases the eye, an eye for all the beauty that surrounds us, a compassion for passion, and a lust for life. I am adventurous and love to travel. You can see me on a soccer field or in a gown at an affair. I am open minded and treat people well. I have been told I am a great conversationalist and can make anyone smile. I am looking for the man of my dreams who will adore me and want me to adore them. Sharing the wonders of the world, being their through all the trials and tribulations of life, being able to be humble to apologize but be confident enough to be proud of each others accomplishments that is the man I want in my life. Someone who has his own individual interests and many of mine too. An independent thinker with a heart of gold. Bright and handsome, kind and fair, funny and playful. Oh yes someone who is a fine mentor for my children. That is who I am and who I want to share my life. . I have hugged a nurse shark, swan with the giant turtoises, held on to a sharks body as it glided through the water as well as a dolphin, held a 17 foot Bernamize python as its strong sleek body slide around my shoulders and survived fear factor as I put myself in a trance to survive holding on by my hands as I was suspened over 40 feet only having a tee bar to hold on to. I have traveled a great deal of the world and hope to see much more. I love life and my two boys hope to find that special person to savor all of its glory and adventures with. Are you him? My match needs to enjoy my children. They are a huge part of my life and delightful to share life with. Old fashion manners along with the desire to learn and experience life together are qualities I value. I do love to hold hands and am a romantic at heart, but I am athletic and aggressive in a very postiive way. I always see the glass as half full and hope my match will too. I hope to find the second and last love of my life and hope to be that for him too. "Please if you include a photo make it a current one. Show how handsome you are now. My photos are within a year to last week." IF YOU ARE A PLAYER OR YOUR PHOTO DOES NOT REPRESENT WHAT YOU CURRENTLY LOOK LIKE, UNTIL YOU ADD A CURRENT PHOTO, PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME. MY PHOTOS ARE EXACTLY WHAT I LOOK LIKE. I THINK WE SHOULD ALL BE PROUD OF WHO WE ARE AND WHAT WE WANT OUT OF LIFE. THANKS FOR YOU UNDERSTANDING.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Venice, Brussels, Aruba

Favorite things

I love to wave run, spend time with friends, laugh, play soccer and spend time with my kids. Singing and dancing are two other enjoyments for me. I am very adventurous so water skiing and white water rafting along with skiing comes to mind.

For fun

Warm, fun, a zest for life. I am witty and intelligent and have a curiosity to learn and understand. I wave run and play soccer and love the beach. Friends and family are so important to me. I love sitting around the fireplace and playing games.

Last read

I do enjoy reading. Last thing I read was 5 wishes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Benefits consulting and maketing. I also am a television talk show host
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I want to be with a sincere affectionate and caring, funny and intelligent person. One who enjoys both exciting moments as well as watching a sunset. One who gets excited when they see a rainbow or puppy, but can buckle down; be serious when needed
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have continued my education and am certified in several areas. Pharmacolgy and Physical Education. Broadcasting certification. 96 credits in behavioral sciences and business. Coaches license and CPR instructor. This broadens my knowledge.