Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Waxahachie, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I your guy? Take a look and find out!

In his own words

I'm a very caring, understanding, and honest person who looks to enjoy life as much as possible. Life is too short to worry so much about things like some people do. I am very laid-back and mostly go with the flow. I like to do many of the things that others like to do. I am very open-minded and am looking for someone who is like this as well. I think I have a very good head on my shoulders and can hold my own in pretty much anything. I like to party occasionally and enjoy exercising. I am up for trying new things and just look to enjoy life. Finding a partner and having a family are important things to me, but enjoying your youth and having a good time with life is a must. I feel I have been very blessed throughout my life and have a lot to offer to anybody I come across. I'm looking for someone who has similar traits as me and just enjoys life. I enjoy being around people that don't have to have their whole life mapped out and plan out everything that is going to happen. Being spontaneous is important, as is having a sex life. I'm just looking for a balanced woman with a good head on her shoulders, good common sense, someone who wants to please their man as much as they want to pleased, and who thinks positive about things and always look to have a good time. I'm really a simple man looking for the right girl. Take a look at my traits, sneak a peek at the pics. If you like what you see and like what you read, give me a holler. You never know what might be out there if you don't try.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 9 year old puggle named Minnie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, Cedar Falls, IA doesn't exactly have the most "exciting" atmosphere out there, but it does have the bars that are nice to go to and some very enjoyable places to eat. If you know Cedar Falls, then you know what I'm talking about.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Exercising is a very relaxing activity that is very enjoyable to me. I'm a real fan of cheeseburgers and steak. My favorite attire is whatever looks good. Sometimes jeans and a t-shirt work fine and can be very sexy. Use your imagination.

For fun

I enjoy doing many of the things others enjoy: movies, partying, hanging out, exercising, etc. I am a very open-minded person who is willing to try new things and just have fun. Sitting around can also be nice and relaxing, just not all the time.

Last read

I get Men's Health magazine and it has some very interesting exercise tips, but also some sex ideas and stories that are very intriguing. It's nice to always be looking for ways to improve yourself and learn more about what women are looking for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference