Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sharpsmooth23

29 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Welcome! So you want to know more about...

In his own words

Welcome! So you want to know more about me...I've often been described as adventurous, energetic, educated, successful, fair, honest, and respectful among many others. I live and work up in Palmdale, and I really enjoy my job...enough to move from San Diego to Palmdale just to do what I do now. I also bought a house here 5 years ago, so I'll probably live here for at least a few more years. I've also lived in London (for 7 years) and New York City (for 10 years). On the weekends, I'm down in the LA area a lot (DTLA, Hollywood, Pasadena, Santa Monica, etc) checking out new bars, lounges, restaurants, hiking trails... and trying new stuff getting out of my comfort zone...can't always do the same old things! I enjoy being physically active (boot camps, plyometrics, weight lifting, hiking, and many other intense workouts), so it would be great if you are active too. Just to clarify, being active isn't necessarily about being in the best possible shape currently. If you're consistently active, then being in the best possible shape will take care of itself over time, but being consistently active is what comes first. It's a lifestyle, and that's what I'm referring to. Okay...enough fitness motivation talk. Lol I'm definitely a foodie. Some of my favorites are Indian, Thai, Japanese, Mexican, Peruvian, Italian, Greek, Middle Eastern, Steak, BBQ, etc. That's pretty much everything huh. I love to eat, and I love to burn it off :) I'm a huge sports fan with my favorites being football, basketball, baseball (in the playoffs), and boxing. Football is my favorite by far! My type of woman is educated, intelligent, goofy, considerate, affectionate, and can go hiking in her high heels...like a boss! Lol...okay...kidding about the last part...maybe. Anyway, if the rest of that description sounds like you, feel free to send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Pasadena, Santa Monica, Hollywood, NYC

For fun

Going out to eat (love trying new foods), Checking out new bars/lounges, Reading, Watching movies, Watching sports (mostly football), Working out (boot camps, lifting weights,etc), Hiking, and on and on

Last read

"Think And Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill "Being Mortal" by Atul Gawande "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer, and I mostly work on aircraft design. I LOVE it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference