Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it!!

In his own words

I was born in Trinidad but spent most of my life in Florida. I have grown to love and appreciate my culture and keep it in mind everyday off my life. I'm a family oriented person that is ambitious and hard working. I love watching movies, listening to music, photography and cooking. I have been a vegetarian for the past 7 years and love finding new things to cook and create in the kitchen. I'm a sucker for anything Disney, I love the parks (I visit whenever I have an extra day off) and the movies. I have been told by others that I have a huge heart and willing to help others whenever I can. On my spare time I like going to the gym and working around the house. I appreciate the finer things in life and don't mind working hard for it. I have be known to be the life of the party, with my high energy, crazy humor and ability to get along with anyone. I like going all out with my close friends and enjoy the night life as well as staying home a spending quality time with that special someone. I'm also a sucker for a good conversation and can hold my own on mostly any subject. I'm also a good listener, it the best way to learn about others. I believe in "time and place for everything", when its time to have fun, that's what I do, when its time to laugh, its one joke to another. And when its time to put in work, I don't stop till the job gets done. I'm looking for someone that shares the same passions that I do and gets me. A lady that has confidence in what they want in life and has direction to achieve them. I'm not one to crowd and hound my girlfriend, I like to watch my lady work a room with her charm and wit. I believe in trust and security in a relationship. I would like to meet someone that shares the same work ethic and ambitions like I am. It would not hurt to be a sucker for Disney as well. It would be nice to meet someone that has a great head on their shoulders and enjoy the same things that I do. Don't have to be super religious but live by the good word.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual



Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Downtown Orlando, Citywalk


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Music :Hip Hop, Reggae, Soca, Bollywood Movies : Mostly action and science fiction movies and some Mob movies TV : Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, re-runs for Sopranos and Entrouge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference