Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter touches my soul

In her own words

Just one of the guys is how I usually fit in; I like sports, beer and rather converse about the game than gossip with the girls. A Tom-Boy I am not! I’m just as comfortable in my skirt and heels as I am in my ball cap and jeans. I am a strong, confident woman that desires the need to be taken care of at times. This need is not financially driven but the simple things I like the most; surprises, nice back rub, a romantic dinner, a stolen kiss. I love to give these things as much as I love to receive them. I’m a simple woman who steers away from drama and as far as I know I have never be referred as high maintenance. I’m just as happy dressing up for nice dinner/night on the town as I am sitting back in my flip flops cooking on the grill. I’m currently wrapping up my divorce that is very civil, respectful and not tainted by drama. My soon to be ex is great father and man we just grew apart and mutually agreed to go our separate ways. With that being said I’m new at this scene and looking to meet new people and try new things. I have two wonderful boys 10 and 7 who are my world and the time I have with them is focused around quality and not quantity (they live with me every other week). They are “all boy” so there is always a ball being thrown, wrestling match going on or a bodily functions that I have to get on them about (if you have boys you will know what I mean). They are great students and very respectful… I feel we are doing something right in raising them. If I wasn’t busy enough with family and work I’m currently getting my Masters in Nursing/Healthcare Leadership. I’m not sure where this degree will take me next; I do know that I’m driven and always looking for the next opportunity to challenge myself. As serious as all this has made me sound, I’m probably the furthest from it. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own at times. I’m feisty and ornery at times but it’s all in good fun. I will often laugh at myself and love to make people laugh….even if it’s at me, however I’m not a person who needs the attention of everyone around me too get a good laugh (actually don’t like attention like that). Here are some things I look for in a Man •Intellectual man that craves for a good “gut-busting” laugh once in a while •Happy drinking a beer as you are having nice glass of wine with dinner •Someone who can teach me new things and guide me in exploring new places •Positive and drama free •Enjoy being taken of as much as you like to take of other people

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I got the guinea pigs in the divorce.....Brownie and Snuggle Bug AKA John Cena as my son calls him. I would love to have a dog, but with my schedule it wouldn't be fair to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coors Field, Mile High (yes it will always be Mile High to me), Echo Brewery, Ouray, Boston, any beach and at any ball field watching my boys.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Gut busting laughter, you know the kind brings tears to your eyes. Afternoon naps and relaxing watching a movie. Spicy food; the hotter the better and good Sushi. Traveling and trying local beers.

For fun

I love to be outdoors taking in all the Colorado has to offer. My boys are very active in sports; watching them is one of life's greatest pleasures, as is soaking up the sun at a Rockies game and sipping on a cold beer.

Last read

Currently reading if Disney Ran My Hospital - for work but some good take aways for life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a nuse manager and have a great deal of passion around transforming teams to give exceptional care. I'm a nurse's nurse and can't stay away from the beside for very long.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic just haven't a church near my house I could call home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planned on graduating with my masters in nursing with an emphasis in healthcare leadership this summer......ummm plans changed. Decided that this summer it was more important to focus on my children and myself. Will graduate in Dec now!