Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see if this works this time around.

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going, fun, athletic, and have a big sense of humor. At first I am a little shy before I get to know someone but once I do, I can keep a conversation.I'm kind of a smart and like someone who is too. If you can't laugh at yourself than your probably not for me. I would say I'm pretty down to earth and enjoy life. My perfect woman would be someone who can throw on sweats to just hang out or do herself up when going out someplace nice. I'm looking for someone who keeps me on my toes and is as interested in keeping fit as I am. I also looking for someone who understands a busy schedule and is somewhat interested in sports. Haven't found much luck on this site but I'm optimistic. Looking for someone to have fun with and if it turns serious, so be it. The reason I am not married yet is because I haven't found that person for me. I am not the type of guy who just settles to settle but look for someone who will always challenge me. My faith, family, and friends are very important to me. They have made me the person I am today. That about does it, there is more but that covers the basics. .

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like going out for a drink or some great place to eat. Patios in the summer are outstanding.


University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

Love animals, sports, fishing, and exercise

For fun

Hang with friends, go out on the town, fish, watch sports

Last read

Anything about Native Americans, The Bible, "How We Played The Game" - Magic Johnson and Larry Bird, "The Dirt" -Motley Crue, etc. I'm all over the place.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college