Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I hope writing this tagline is the toughest part!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Sharon. I am friendly, thoughtful, and practical, topped off with a little sarcasm. I love DC and love the opportunities this city has to offer. While I love my job and am a hard worker and ambitious, I love time to just relax and be my goofy self. The ability to let loose and have fun is one of my top priorities in a partner. My friends would likely say that it's a little tough to break my exterior, but am easy to talk to once you get to know me. I tend to be someone who likes to plan (yes, time management is probably one of my better skills) and a creature of routine and habit, so I am looking for someone who can help me be a little more spontaneous. Qualities I find important in others are ambition, humor, and the ability to accept my annoying habit of correcting grammar (the unfortunate effect of of having been an English major!). Outside my 9-5 job, I am a cycling instructor and 6 months away from completing a Master's in International Relations. I love teaching spin classes and am lucky to teach a great group every week. Creating playlists every week has rekindled my love of 90s dance music and 70s rock--an added benefit. Hoping to expand my group exercise opportunities and get certified to teach kickboxing once grad school is finally over.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

In no particular order: classic rock, red wine, The Shining, coffee, running, spinning, musicals (yes, I am a dork!), historical documentaries, Netflix, French food…too many things.

For fun

Host random wine nights with friends and family, running/exercise in general, weekend trips, and some nights just catching up with the DVR and a cup of hot chocolate.

Last read

America's Cold War (though for school, surprisingly something I would have picked up anyway); working on a Masters part-time doesn't leave me with much time for fun reading, but I love a good military history read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Proud to be a Virginia Tech Hokie!