Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the RIGHT guy

In her own words

I am a very honest and friendly girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I love being outside when the weather is nice and I'm always up for something new. During the summer I want to be by the water as much as possible. In the fall and winter I'm focused on football. I am a huge Ravens fan and I love going to the games. If I'm not at the game I will definitely be watching it somewhere. I'm totally comfortable hanging with the guys but I'm a true girls girl at the same time. On the weekends I like to relax and have fun. I go to the gym 4 days a week and try to eat healthy as often as I can, but am by no means a fanatic about it. I love to cook and eat as well. I don't have any trouble meeting guys, but I want to meet the RIGHT guy. I'm looking for someone who is strong, confident, and wants to be my partner in crime. Figuratively of course 😊 If you think that might be you then I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals and I have two cats that I absolutely adore. Their names are Ozzie Newsome and Milo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere as long as I have my friends with me. Some of my favorite spots are Canton, Fells, Della Rose's in White Marsh, Looney's in Bel Air, Hightopps in Timonium, and the Harp in Perry Hall.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like most music and love going to live shows. Reality TV is a guilty pleasure of mine. Grey's Anatomy is my favorite show and I like anything that makes me laugh. I love trying new restaurants but sushi and Carrabba's are my favorites!

For fun

I love to have fun and enjoy life. I like going to baseball games and football games, I'm a huge Ravens fan. While I like to stay home and relax, I also like going out on the weekends with friends. I love hanging out at the pool in the summer!

Last read

I love to read and I'm always reading something. Right now I'm reading The Kite Runner. I hope it's as good as everyone says it is!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at an office in Hunt Valley scheduling audits at hospitals. I like my job and I have great coworkers, so I think I'm pretty lucky.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference