Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sharonann63

52 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Petite firecracker interested in a man with a great sense of humor, likes to travel, and loves dogs.

In her own words

Hi! I have lived in Austin for five years and thought it was time to update my profile. I think I need to put this in the beginning of my profile....I don't respond to anyone without at least one picture of themselves. I believe there is a definitive purpose a man is on a dating site yet chooses not to post a picture. I am completely honest about everything on my profile and want the same respect in return. No picture, to me, means you are hiding something. I am originally from Philadelphia and lived in San Diego for 20 years. Although I love San Diego, the surgeon I worked for in San Diego passed away from cancer during this time and I had to relocate. I picked Austin where the recession wasn't as bad and I could find employment. Believe it or not, even the medical field was affected by the recession in 2010. I have two small and adorable dogs named Sophie and Shane. I love children but never had any of my own. I also have never been married. I have nothing against marriage, I just didn't want to marry for the sake of having children or because that what was expected of me. I am romantic and want to marry for a love that will last. I have varied interests: some of my interests are; travel; dancing; movies; hiking; kayaking ; weekend getaways; and activities that include my dogs ;) I also want to try zip lining, skydiving and parasailing. I am hoping to find a man with integrity;a sense of humor; a sense of adventure and intelligence. Someone who is emotionally fit and is available for a committed relationship. I realize relationships take time to develop. That being said, please don't waste my time if you are on here to "play the field", live your mid-life crisis, or simply don't know what you want. It will waste my time and yours. Not to be too picky but I am not interested in a much younger man. I picked my preferred age range with a buffer on either side (but thank you!). I am height-weight appropriate and look like my photos. I don't blame anyone for asking...I have been through it myself with old photos and lies about height, weight and surprisingly even age. Again, please have at least one picture of you in your profile. I don't respond to profiles without one. Thank you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a miniture cockapoo named Sophie and a coton de tulear named Shane. They are happy and lovable dogs who I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego of course. San Francisco or anywhere on the west coast. Love Vancouver. Would love to visit Europe, especially Italy, Greece, and Spain. Australia and New Zealand someday and Iceland for some strange reason.

Favorite things

My dogs, sunsets, the ocean or Lake Travis, and someone special to share it all with.

For fun

Outdoorsy activites, dancing, Yoga, picnics at Zilker park, dining and road trips. I want to kayak again and possibly take up rowing.

Last read

The Power of Now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm all German as far as I know
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but I'm more spirtual than religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pursing my MBA in Healthcare Mangement