Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Canandaigua, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life's a garden baby...dig it!

In her own words

I love life. I work hard and I play hard. At times I can be humble and at times I can be eccentric. I am an extremely passionate person, I believe that anything you set your mind to you can achieve. Everything I have accomplished has come through hard work and determination. I know what I want out of life and work to accomplish new goals each day. They say "She's a glass is half full kinda girl." Actually Im a glass is overflowing onto the floor kinda girl:) I enjoy working on things that I am not verry good at like shooting skeet, or playing golf or playing the piano. I love absolutely love my family and friends, my home town my job. I like cold beers smooth bourbon and dry wine. I am looking for someone that is goal oriented and satisfied with their place in life as well. I don't want someone that needs a mom figure. I am independent I don't need to know where you are or what your doing all of the time. If you end up to be dishonest or untrust worthy..oh well, your loss (glass half full) and life goes on. I don't like to take life too seriously, a great sense of humor and a light heart will get you a long way with me. I love to laugh and goof around. Everyone hates of the mind set that life is too short and honestly cant remember the last time I lost my temper over anything, the things I am most passionate are set in stone, so there is honestly not any reason to worry or stress :) I love to travel and be reminded of how diverse life is. Someone who shares these traits is a good match. Honestly I am verry happy with the path I have taken in life, and I am ready to find someone to share it with. Lastly if your looking for a girl thats gonna send you dirty pics and go home with you on the first date keep on looking and dont even bother with little old me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seneca Wine Trail, Stony brook state park, grimes Glenn

For fun

I enjoy a wide array of things form playing music to playing a board game with friends to playing a pick up game of softball, hiking gorges or relaxing at home....but im always in the mood for something spontanious and fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a management exec for a rapidly growing small buisness. I am also a General Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree