Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-70 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know YOU are out there somewhere!!!!

In her own words

I still believe in butterflies and always will!! I am referring to that wonderful feeling of falling in love!! I am READY to meet the man that I will spend the rest of my life loving!!!! I I am told I do not look or act my age. I certainly do not feel it, alright to be honest there are those days.... My Mom is still one amazing, busy lady at 84, which sets an excellent precedent for me to follow! I truly am petite, and blonde, somedays more then others. I am eager to begin what I know will be the happiest days of our lives. Now, if I can only find you...I am anxious to share all those moments that make you stop and think, "if only!" I am more than affectionate and look forward to the end of "sleeping single in a double bed!" I am self- employed in the medical billing field. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing "brilliant, witty" conversation. I love the smell of fresh flowers when I walk in a room, a fresh cut Christmas tree, decorating for the holidays with friends and family, and the smell of leather in a new car. The warmth of a hug from someone I care for and the lick on my nose from my "best friend" Samantha. (Don't get excited she's my Havanese puppy)!! I am looking forward to meeting someone with a good sense of humor, who enjoys in-depth conversations, has an established career or active interests and loves what he does. He should have a strong sense of family and great respect for woman, as I do for men. We BOTH deserve it! One REAL GOOD MAN is extactly what I have in mind. I am looking forward to spending the rest of our lives sharing our lives.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am the proud owner of two Havenese. They are my "kids" and we are looking for someone who likes all of us to become a part of our family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining almost anywhere on Las Olas. Timpano's is wonderful as is Mango's for lunch or a light dinner. J. Alenxander's, Houston's, or The Palm for steak and Capricco's, or Rosalia's for italian and great service.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, Jason Mraz, Beyonce are a given. Moody Blues' are a delight..Rap is normally not part of my world. I love most country music and Tim McGraw will always put a smile on my face. I enjoy music from the "good old days" always!

For fun

I love football and and am thrilled that the Dolphins have found their heart and strength. Have recently become an avid U of Fl fan, mostly because of one Tim Tebow who is a delight to watch. I love spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I love reading just about anything and enjoy Elle Decor and Metropolitan Home, love new ideas. Currently reading "Eat, Pray, Love." I know I am late!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a Medical Billing service, and have been in the medical field for longer than I care to admit. I love it, and live it. Looking forward to retirement at some point.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have become more spiritual in the past few years. I pray each and everyday, and feel strength and guidance from it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral