Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I mean, I don't know if this is as legit as Craigslist but I'm willing to give it a shot....

In his own words

Well, guess I should start with myself, which is weird. I probably qualify as a little nerdy, well I definitely do. Family is important to me. I have a strong sense of humor and try to laugh at everything that comes my way. Dig music, art, movies, sports, and just pop culture in general. On the more intellectual spectrum, I always enjoy reading, learning, and discovering more about history and the Mesozoic Era...okay, just like learning in general. Yes, I think museums are cool. I'm a pretty progressive person but still believe in some old school values. Yes, I still open open all doors for women and giving flowers on dates. I strive to be a person who can't be typecast and doesn't fit into a mold. Still interested? Awesome. If not, no worries, just avoided awkwardness. Now on the other side. Looking for friends or my own Ramona Flowers (kudos if you get and appreciate that reference). Suppose the type would be smart, funny, artsy, creative, can hold a conversation, genuine, laid back, and a tad nerdy (or more) as well. I'm weird and find intelligence, geekiness, and actually being interesting the sexiest things about a woman. But hey, whatever works. Would like someone with similar interests but her own tastes. Appreciation for New Orleans Saints is a major bonus. Disclaimer; not a stereotypical sports fanatic just love my Saints. In fact, really hate when thats all a conversation can revolve around. Probably skipped a lot so anything else, just ask. Sidenote, I wash dishes and clean w/o being prompted. Double sidenote, I do not wear that Drew Brees jersey that often, just a coincidence. Keep calm and chive on.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Got a husky/mutt named Sierra. Total daddy's girl and suckers me into almost anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In N. Florida? Riverside and St. Augustine. Globally, I do enjoy New Orleans, SoCal, and New York. Though I do love exploring new places so really this is just a revolving door.


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

My dog, Sierra, but should expand on other things. Family is important. Love pop culture, music (punks not dead..okay it is) and most geeky things. Enjoy going to hockey games (Let's Go Bolts). Learning and educating myself, it's fun.

For fun

Always up to try something new and/or fun.

Last read

Probably a Hunter S Thompson essay...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Scottish, Irish...though I think my Southern Louisiana heritage has more to do with shaping me than anything else.....thanks Mom.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
One day I'm going to finish my masters.