Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It only gets better...

In his own words

I’ve been described as very easy going, fun, outgoing, upbeat, positive, creative, problem solving person that is willing to try anything at least twice. You will find I'm more sarcastic than serious with a touch of edginess. I welcome change and challenges for what knowledge and experience it brings. Frequently labeled as a jack of all trades because I enjoy working on / fixing things. I'm fortunate to have a great family and awesome group of friends. I will do just about anything for either. As a native of CO, and like most everyone here, I enjoy doing all the things this great state has to offer. Dirt bike riding has been something I have done since I was young, raced competitively for years and it still remains a passion of mine. However, I also enjoy rock climbing, camping, hiking, skiing, snowboarding (which I’m a much better skier but like the challenge of snowboarding), snowmobiling, whitewater rafting, and the list goes on. I don't limit BBQing to just one season as its something I do year a round. My work is in a field that most people see more as play then work. I just recently became part owner in a local, independent, scuba center that I have run for years. We have big plans and big goals to take it to the next level. Because of this I do not have as much free time as I use to nor do I have the typical Mon to Fri, 9-5 schedule...and just in case you are wondering - Yes, I absolutely love diving with Sharks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Mini-dachshund & Sallt water/reef tank

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fiji, Bahamas, Bonaire, Roatan, Curacao, Cozumel, Belize, BVI. USVI, Little Cayman, Cayman Brac, Moab, Breckenridge, Winterpark, GrandLake, Gunnison...pretty much anywhere that is near the ocean or in the mountains



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner of 2 different business - Scuba Diving & Pet Clothing for dachshunds
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Outdoor Education