Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sharkbait26

31 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
wherever you stand, be the soul of that place" -Rumi

In her own words

Wow, it’s never easy trying to summarize your entire personality in a few paragraphs in order to intrigue a complete strange. I mean let’s be honest, that’s what the pictures are for, right? However, I’m on the site so let’s make the most of it. I have just recently moved back to Richmond, where I was born and raised and am looking forward to getting to know the city as an adult. Bonus points if you can point me to some local places with outdoor seating, live music, and very few college kids. I’ve spent the last ten years moving around for school and my career and am currently working on my second masters degree. In the mean time I wait tables and bartend, if that’s not ambitious enough for you we probably won’t have much in common anyway. The rest of the background stuff is what first dates are for. The good stuff, the stuff that tells you what kind of woman I am is what’s really important so here’s what you can expect from me should we become friends or something more: I will keep your favorite beer stocked in my fridge and your favorite snack in my pantry. I will learn how to make your favorite meal almost as well as your mom does (hey the lady and I do have to get along you know). I will shave my legs everyday, even two years from now. I will wear cute underwear, all the time. I will not leave the house in yoga pants, sweat pants, or your pants unless actually going to the gym. I don’t put on makeup to go to the gym. I won’t call or text your during your favorite tv shows, play-offs, or fantasy drafts. I will make banging snacks and dips for draft parties. I will surprise you with tickets to the game/show/event you’ve been dropping hints about and not expect you to take me. I will insist that you have a boys night so that I can have a girls night. I will never, and I mean never, embarrass you, fight with you, or degrade you in front of your friends, family, or co-workers. I will get to know the things that are important to you, I don’t promise to like them, but I’ll get to know them. Not bad, right? So what am I looking for in return. A man who still know’s how to make some effort. I am looking for that all around good guy. Doesn't have to be perfect but definitely someone who's going to go next door during the blizzard to check on the elderly couple, check my tire pressure and oil before I go on a long drive and put a Yoohoo and Slim-Jim on the seat for me. Do a tough mudder with me or at least cheer me on from the sidelines. A guy who will attempt to fix broken things in the house before calling somebody else to do it, make me laugh out loud, offer to beat-up whoever it was that made me cry, challenge me when I’m being stubborn. Teach me about the things he loves and at least pretend to pay attention to the things I love. A man who thinks I'm just as sexy in my jeans and t-shirt as I am in a cocktail dress. And someone who laughs when I insist that I can take care of everything by myself and helps me without gloating when I realize I can't.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a black lab and a bull terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I've just returned to Richmond as an adult I don't really have an favorite hot spots yet but feel free to add to my growing list

College

Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC

Favorite things

Hmmm guilty pleasure time...I love slim jims, crab legs, sushi, dark chocolate, tulips, anything near or on the water, live music, grilling, whiskey, my grammy's spaghetti, pizza from scratch, live baseball, my Jeep, and shoes...I really love shoes

For fun

I love trying new things and have never said "no" to something out of fear

Last read

I read a lot of textbooks for school so my pleasure reading is currently pathetic. The last book I can remember was, I believe, Echos of Memory by John O'Donahue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree