Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to be held

In his own words

The short of it – I’m something of a dichotomy. Strong, focused, professional and responsible by day and carefree, adoring, whimsical and slightly impulsive by night. For example, I own a business, I graduated from USC (on time) and tend to follow a regular routine health-wise. On the other hand, I own a set of congas. Yes, congas. Or bongos if you prefer. I’m not actually even sure what they are called, just that I purchased them after a particularly outstanding Santana concert and haven’t exactly quit my day job yet. That sort of exemplifies me. Growing up, I was a very serious person who spent his time focused on essentially two things – school and sports. I excelled in both arenas but I soon felt that I lost a chance to get to know a more humorous or playful side of myself. It wasn’t until undergrad that I learned how to open up and have some fun, to see the lighter side of things and to make fun of myself. Life kind of tastes better when you can mix it up with a measure of seriousness and buoyancy. At least that’s how I see it. So who am I looking for? Someone who is cruel to old people and animals, who is narrow-minded, and who has difficulty bathing on a regular basis. That sounds pretty much like my dream date. I feel like it’s a hard thing to ask of the world. “World, please provide me with a person who possesses the following characteristics.” We are all so different and I really enjoy the smaller nuances of a person. Narrowing down my ideal woman too far strikes me as a bit irresponsible and I’d just assume an open-minded approach. More fun to see what kind of connection generates naturally, I suppose. That said, if you wouldn’t mind filling out the following 5 page application and accompanying questionnaire in detail, I’d appreciate it. I take a great portion of life very seriously and I think this whole online dating experience should reside closer to the fun side than the rigid. Not that I lack the need or appreciation for some maturity and substance in the dating scene. For what it’s worth, I’m well read and traveled, I follow world events closely, and I have done some interesting things so far in life. I keep a very strong and close relationship with both my friends and my family. And I try my best to use my time today to make tomorrow bigger, brighter and more beautiful. I definitely interact well with women who are able to reciprocate on some of those levels, if only infrequently.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Sebastian, Spain, New Zealand, The James Brown Celebrity Hot Tub


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The first sip of coffee in the morning Brunch Dinner with friends The gym

For fun

Travel, concerts, trying new restaurants, cycling, running with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain. Watching my nieces play soccer. Reading

Last read

Wall Street Journal Journal, Rise To Rebellion, Work related books,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Money Services Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral