Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't reply to winks...really.

In her own words

Fun, out-going, intelligent and self-aware woman looking for the same in a man - he would also have strong character and ethics(but not uptight). Looking for someone who shares my dry, sarcastic and sometimes, oddball humor. Definitely a NY, no-nonsense mind-set. I am not interested in settling and never want someone to settle for me but rather someone who believes I was worth the wait. I am looking for compatibility and a complement to my life as that is all I can hope to bring. I am fairly straight forward and respect that quality in others. I enjoy dressing up and dressing down and if it's raining all day, good with not getting dressed at all. I like up and coming restaurants and hole in the walls. No matter where I am, I am not fond of acting like a tourist and want to go where the locals go. I like hidden gems. I think champagne goes with everything. I secretly want to sky dive and hope one day I work up the nerve to do it. I believe that DNA does not always define family. I truly admire those with a strong familial bond. I admire integrity and self-awareness. I believe in being true to yourself but never at the expense of others. I know how I wish to be treated by those I surround myself with and will not compromise on my boundaries as that would be compromising myself. I recently resigned from my job and am now consulting - may continue that route or try to land something more permanent. My past and upcoming travels have given me the opportunity to really know where I want to live and my ideal would be either here or NYC with frequent travel to the other. Other than that, I would consider the Napa area, Dallas or Houston, Raleigh area or even out of the country. I like men who are men and who know what that means. I am a bit old school in that sense and while I appreciate technology, I don't think it does much for relationships. I will not meet someone who is only interested in texting or IMing first - a phone call is a must. While I also understand that it is easy to get discouraged in this whole dating process, if your profile is negative and details at great length everything you don't want or all of your turn-offs, I also will not respond. Please have current pictures and please be honest about your age - as tempting as it would be to "adjust" mine for the purposes of search results, I am where I am in my life and like everyone else, getting older. My age range noted on here is just that - a range. If I meet someone who is older than the range but has a youthful disposition, then that works too though I do believe that a relationship has a better chance the closer you are in age. Nothing real can stem from what starts as a lie. I think honesty is always the best policy and I try to live up to that. Not a fan of WINKING - it is a bit lame and I might just lamely wink back lol. The only thing worse than a wink is wink with no picture - no judging as I am sure you agree lol. The only winks that get me to flirt back are ones received in person. And, NO PICTURE, no reply.....I know you want pictures and I am just as visual as you. All the best in your search

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Like big dogs - grew up with Siberian Huskies and Alaskan Malamutes - like cats but it must be a BIG cat - 20 pounds or bigger is the perfect size. REALLY want a dog but still feeling a bit selfish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Design District restaurants, NYC, Napa - want to see Morocco, India, Greece, Portugal, Argentina, Ireland, Italy? My bed during a thunderstorm, a hammock on the beach, anywhere there is a good breeze, the beach at night


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Lounge music, spicy food, a good steak, a sweaty workout, champagne, sleeping during the rain, full moons, massages and winning - a bit of a competitor - heated topics and mindless conversation, learning what makes others tick, dinner w/ friends

For fun

Meeting with friends or having them over, trying new restaurants, running, travel or getting massages, tennis, gym, catching up on my guilty pleasures :), cooking classes, entertaining, nights out with my girlfriends

Last read

Women's Health and many books and articles about "cleaner" eating, etc. Fascinated by anything which is a "true" story as well as anything else that focuses on self-awareness and overll improvements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Revenue Management, Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Germand, Polish, Irish and Scottish background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in a higher being and power - just can't seem to agree whole heartedly with any one faith - I pray daily
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduate of FSU with a hospitality business major and a minor in Spanish