Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting that someone special will happen when you least expect it... or so i've been told:)

In her own words

So i guess i will start with a little bio on me. Dont expect a book of my life story or anything especially because i know this wont get read by half the guys that e-mail me or throw me a wink anyway! Its all about the pictures for most men. I've been living in Vegas since 1995. I moved here from a small town in the U.P. of Michigan. Upper Peninsula for those of you who are geographically challenged. I'm a mommy of 2 beautiful children. I'm very proud of the life i have been able to give them on my own in which has truely empowered me as a single mother. They are and will always be my 1st priority in life. I can say with all honesty I love my job. Love the money i make and definately enjoy spending it. Shopping is probably my favorite hobby, its a girl thing! Dating in this city has been pretty much a nightmare for me. There doesnt seem to be any good guys out there....well in Vegas anyway. I'm not too keen on the whole internet dating thing but a few of my friends have done it and they seem really happy with their outcome so even though its not my cup of tea they convinced me to give it a try. So far it has not impressed me. I know that sounds sassy but I can be a Brat and I am very picky when it comes to dating thus why I am single obviously. Im just not the kind of woman who is gonna settle for Joe Shcmoe. I Know my type and what i look for in a man. I would like to meet someone who has common goals for their future as i do. Stability and knows what he wants. Gotta make me laugh, and be as passionate about life as I am. I love, love, love to dance, and i love a man that can dance! To change things up and maybe make it easier to get my likes and dislikes across better I can state what I'm NOT looking for in a guy. Not a fan of facial hair, a lil scruff can be sexy at times but no grizzly Adams for me. If your not in shape I cannot date. If i didnt respond to you the first time probably means I'm not interested so no need to keep emailing me over and over again asking me the same questions. My age limit means my age limit not interested in meeting someone way younger or way older than me. I can tell you a few keen facts about me and what separates me from most woman in Vegas... I don't have fake hair, a fake tan, fake nails, or fake boobs. I'm 100% natural. I'm not looking for a baby's daddy. My kids have a wonderful father. Finally, to sum it up I'm not a gold digger! I have and make my own money. Since becoming a single mom and working 40 hours a week it doesn't leave me much time to get out there and meet men or date, but if I met someone I feel a connection with (even if it starts off through cyberspace), I would be intrigued to get to know better and if nothing else hopefully establish a friendship out of it. I hope you enjoyed reading my wonderfully entertaining profile for those of you that read its entirety. Feel free to email me with any comments or questions and I'm sure for some I will definately get back to otherwise happy mate hunting! Sherry

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 16 year old cat named "Bella" I have 2 red-eared slider Turtles named "Tuck and Ming-Ming"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Peppermill, Ra Sushi, Hard Rock, Palms, GVR... just to name a few


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My beautiful Children!

For fun

I enjoy dining out at the best spots in Vegas! I love to go dancing. I love to SHOP!, hiking, Movies, Venues on the strip, cooking and entertainin @ home. Play dates with friends.

Last read

"Breaking Dawn" Stephanie Myers... Brilliant author. Of coarse I'm a "Twillight" fan. Read all the books...twice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a cocktail server @ one of the major casinos on the Strip.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently enrolled at CSN trying to obtain my associates degree in General Education