Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sharedsmilez

39 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The future cannot begin when you focus on the past...ready for a fresh start!

In her own words

I really am looking for something simple. I like curling up and watching a movie on the couch together, strolling through antique stores, grabbing a bite somewhere quiet and just talking the hours away. I like occasionally dressing up for a nice outing but usually prefer to just keep it less extravagant. I have 2 boys that live at home and have a good relationship with my ex so there is no drama in that area. I go to the gym several times a week and actually enjoy working out but do not get in between me and my pizza, haha! I never imagined dating at this age would be so difficult but here is what I have learned: 1. Chemistry is unpredictable; you may be a perfect match in the profile area but I believe you can tell within the first few minutes of meeting if the "chemistry" is there. 2. Chemistry is a requirement for a healthy relationship. 3. I like holding hands. I like making my partner feel special and being nice. Everyone says you cannot be too nice or you get run over but I am still holding out hope that is not the case. 4. My goal is to meet someone I enjoy spending time with, putting in the effort of getting to know one another, and getting off of here. I am not interested in men who are always on the lookout for the next best thing. I am not interested in dating more than one man at a time. I am very faithful and have a big heart to share with the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have dogs, grew up on a farm and love MOST animals (mean roosters and hissing possums are not my fave!). Not big into reptiles or big spiders!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Braunfels, Gruene, Frio River and Port A are always fun. I have not traveled much...I do try to go skiing every other year or so. Around Houston I like Scout Bar, House of Blues, The Village, City Centre

College

University of Houston–Victoria, Victoria, TX

Favorite things

My ipod is ADHD! I love all music from Frank Sinatra to Seether. I grew up in the country so I do like the sad songs about lost loves and broken trucks. I like dirt bikes and four-wheelers, riding on a lake in a boat, and sand in my bikini bottoms!

For fun

I enjoy live music in small venues although I cannot sing or dance to save my life! I love floating the river, browsing in antique stores, running and the peaceful feeling you get at the beach or driving with the top down on a cool evening.

Last read

Guilty of romantic suspense, but I always read the last few pages first to make sure it ends happy. Too many sad things in the world, why read a fake story with a sad ending? I am Literature teacher so the classics are always being updated as well!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
JR/SR English teacher...my students are my babies. I love each and every one of them. I love all the opportunities facing them at this point in their lives and want them to always know they have someone in their corner!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral