Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you believe we're on

In his own words

I enjoy life! I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with. I'm super active and love being outdoors. I appreciate a wonderful meal with a glass of wine or martini, and I am happy to cook for/with you. I am the BBQ King, and love having friends/family over to eat, drink, and laugh. I’m Italian-American......need I say more? Family is important to me. I have a 13 year old daughter, with whom I am very close. I have shared custody and see her often. She is terrific, and beautiful but, at 13 is starting to have a life of her own, and so I want one of my own. I appreciate all types of music, especially like to see bands LIVE. I love to travel, and am anxious to see more of the world with that perfect partner. Sicily is next, wanna come? I ride motorcycles, ski, play tennis, play beach volleyball. I hang at the beach like an iguana, hike, go boating/water sports, and camp occasionally, basically anything outdoors. I'm also fond of the Ritz, a good spa and pillow top mattresses covered with high thread count sheets. I love to get a massage (professional) often. I love to give a massage (semi-professional) even more often. I’m 5’ 10”, and fit. Slender, I try to eat well and keep myself healthy. A solid career in the Fire Service with lots of tenure has always been my focus. I am a life-long learner. I welcome thought provoking conversations, but I also love to laugh. I have wonderful, caring, supportive friends and family, and I’m looking forward to sharing those relationships with someone who will value them as I do. I’m looking for a woman with similar qualities, who believes in romance and trust. I’m not much for dating and I’ve always preferred a real relationship to casual comfort. I want us to be able to inspire each other and be there to soften the bummers that sometimes come. Some musts are: -desire for laughs -good communication -honesty and trust -shared interests -desire to BE pampered -desire TO pamper I'd love if you were... -OK alone, but prefer not to be. -happy with your career, your home and friends. -You are confident and comfortable with yourself. In short, you are the type of woman I would want my daughter to grow up to be. I prefer meeting in person, sooner than later. Best way to tell chemistry, right? So let's talk on the phone. If it feels good, we can meet for a drink. Life is short.....I'm waiting.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a Dobie named Maddie, but she went to heaven. Didn't get another dog because I'm away from home for long periods of time, (not fair).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City , Utah Sunset Beach, North Shore, Oahu Europe, especially Northern Italy The South Pacific


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Almost anything outside, smart people, spending time with family and friends, BBQ's, traveling, most things Italian, fast cars, the sun, movies that make you think, all music (especially LIVE), fresh/healthy food.

For fun

Sports: Beach Volleyball, Tennis, Running, Waterskiing/Houseboating, Skiing/Snowboarding, Riding Motocross, Camping

Last read

"Killing Lincoln"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Wanted to go to Harvard, but had to settle for CSUN.