Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cliffwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for friendship but if it turns into something else I wouldn't be mad.

In her own words

I am a laidback person who is looking for someone who wants to have fun. I would like a guy who takes initiative and is romantic without having to be asked or told to be. Since I love to travel I hope he does too. I want someone who I can talk to about anything and who can make me laugh because I absolutely love to laugh and smile. I enjoy going to museums, plays and learning new things. I would like a guy who likes to try new things and is open minded even if museums and plays aren't his thing. I promise I can be open minded about sports and video games because it has always been a part of my life. At this point in my life I am not searching or looking for love I just would like to find someone to spend time with whether it be watching a movie, dinner, going for a walk, talking, etc. I am looking forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to eat at PF Chang's and The Melting Pot. My favorite places I have visited would have to be Vegas and Ghana, West Africa.

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple. I like to go shopping at the Dollar Store I always find such great things!! My favorite TV shows are: Law & Order SVU, Family Guy, First 48, The Game and Gossip Girl. I like R&B music, but listen to other types too.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, trying new things, traveling, and shopping.

Last read

The last book I read was Twilight, I didn't think I would like it but is was a good recommendation from a friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently working on a Masters degree at Monmouth University