Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sharda2012

41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Checking off one more item on the list of...

In her own words

Checking off one more item on the list of things I said I'd never do - be on an online dating site:-) Just really hard to meet people "organically" in NYC! So here I am.... trying to find my way in this slightly frightening online world:-). Been a great success thus far - met my three previous husbands on Match - so hey, might get lucky the fourth time around LOL Apologies for my rather barren/insipid profile/serious profile. I'm not grammatically or linguistically challenged - I haven't quite mastered the art of summarizing my life in 200 characters - still working on it:-). On the brighter side - i've discovered by hidden talent for playing "therapist" - and have a disturbing number of strangers share very personal details of their life with me....been staring at my photos looking for clues that might indicate if I just look wiser or more empathetic than the average woman LOL I don't have a type...I'm not looking for a clone of myself so it's less about having common interests and more about about being passionate about what you do. However I do have to add - I'm a sucker for anybody who interesting in traveling and has an altruistic streak or is into healthcare - so if you're into volunteering and have a worn out passport then I'm sold! On a more shallow note...if you're tall then then hello!!!....So I guess I'm partial to tall, well traveled altruists!

Her interests

Book club , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Yoga

Pets

I like Dogs

Of course I like elephants and cows...after all I'm Indian:-) Wonder if I can squeeze them into a NYC apartment!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

too many to list here! but just a few that top the list - India (of course)/Istanbul and Sydney, Cambodia, ....Venice...

For fun

Movies, Museums, writing,Hanging out with my little nephews........

Last read

Year of Magical Thinking - Joan Didion Currently reading Mortality by Christopher Hitchens and An Unquiet Mind by Jamison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral