Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the match strike!

In his own words

I'm looking for one good person that is interested in a relationship that starts with dating and we'll see where it goes. Even if we end up being good friends this is a good thing. I am someone that is available when you are down or just in need of someone to lean on. I can carry myself at a black tie event and be just as comfortable in a pair of jeans at a sporting event. My sense of humor is sharp, witty, sarcastic and will always remember that there is a time and place for everything. I'm very kind, giving, thoughtful, patient and believe in giving back to the community no matter how big or small the offer may be. I have a great job with a great company with great people. I am confident and not the least bit arrogant, educated, I am someone that you would be proud to introduce to anyone. I tend to lead a simple life but am stylish. I am a spiritual person and without any particular religion so it would be nice if we shared some of the same fundamental values. You are someone who loves life, confident, great sense of humor, believes that everyone has something good about them and you seek this. You enjoy what you do and are comfortable in your own skin. You love the little things that are done for you just as much as the big surprises that make you feel wonderful. I love it when someone has a story from their past and isn't afraid to be open about it. We have all gone through something and this is what makes us who we are. Honesty is probably one of the sexiest attributes we have so feel free to put it out there as I am one that doesn't judge. If you are still reading then I must have piqued some interest so send a pic telling me about yourself. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Dan Tana's, Frankies, love going to Chinatown and can always be seen at coffee bean around midnight. The beach anytime, day/night, is a great place for a walk or a bike ride.

Favorite things

Music... I love classic rock. Better than a cup of coffee in the morning sometimes. I think Curb Your Entusiasm is brilliant! I tend to gravitate off the beaten path to try anything new whether it be a golf game or a weekend getaway.

For fun

I love to have dinner at a quiet upscale restaurant and talking for hours. If it's a rainy day (I know it's rare in Southern CA) I love renting old classic movies, cooking and just kicking back. I enjoy golf in Palm Springs, Santa Barbara...

Last read

LA Times this morning. I think Joseph Wambaugh has great detail and a Testament of Hope by Martin Luther King Jr was very spiritual. I've read every book written on John Gotti and found him fascinating and Tuesday with Morrie is still my favorite!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Honesty & commitment are essential. I am not afraid to face anything whether it be good, bad, or indifferent. I will always come through in the end no matter what. I my best everyday and always welcome whatever is in front of me. It's all good!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Italian/American, raised in Boston, moved to Minneapolis and though the winters are a bit intense I love it there. Because of my job (and the weather helps) I've been in Los Angeles since 1991.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently taking a Spanish class and we'll see what's next on the list after that. I have recently signed up for a Thai language class to start this fall. Later on when I have more time I want to visit Thailand. A basic understanding will help!