Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I am simple, honest and kind. looking for a person with similar character. I'd like to have a fun and optimistic life...

In her own words

Message me if you are romantic, caring and looking for a same person.... I am a simple and honest Person. I love arts like photography, design, drawing and painting. I am a Graphic and Web designer and I really enjoy colours and new ideas. In music, I enjoy relaxing, pop and jazz as well as my favourite movies are romance. I enjoy outdoor activities like walking, biking and camping. I like to marry a Muslim man who is optimistic to life and we can complete each other for a great life. I am a good listener and patient and would love my man to be similar. I like him to act mature, clement and honest. Caring and paying attention to my feelings and thoughts are really important for me and of course I will care about my man's thoughts and feelings as well. I am here to find the man of my dreams and not for just having fun! If you think that we can take along well, please drop me a line. I will check every connection and person and wish you all the best in your search and result. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like Europe countries like Italia and France. I also like some African counties like Egypt.

Favorite things

About music I love both relaxing and pop music. I enjoy them a lot. I am interested in romance movies and a bit in action ones. About foods, I love Iranian, Italian and Chinese food.

For fun

I love photography, reading books and going vacations. I like to have really fun and relaxing time in my free time.

Last read

I ma reading books about photography and Graphic design.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral