Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back and can be spontaneous! I love to laugh and try new things. I am really close to my family - my one younger sister, who lives in Chicago, and parents. I have a great group of friends who mean the world to me. I teach 5th grade English and reading and love my job. Teaching middle school is extremely entertaining, my students make me laugh every day. I also work at a great restaurant in Tremont on Fridays! I just recently bought my first house and it has been quite an adventure - entertaining for many I'm sure! People would probably say I'm sarcastic and joke around a lot. I can take a joke with the best of them. I am not a jealous person. If you are in a relationship - friendship or more - it should be based on trust and therefore there's nothing to worry about! A great night to me would involve live music and dinner or drinks! I am also happy laying on my couch watching a good movie or series. This past summer I traveled to Spain and loved every second (minus the plane ride) - hoping to travel more! I really enjoy a good book, good food, a good beer and a good conversation. What I'm looking for? In a perfect world - a best friend, someone who enjoys being around family and tries new things. Someone who is dependable, trustworthy, a good listener, funny and can make me laugh until I cry (best feeling ever). I would love to find someone who can challenge me to be a better person and in turn I would try to do the same, which usually happens naturally when it works. Someone to have fun with!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs, but can't have one where I am currently living. That will soon change - I love big dogs, but will definitely own a bulldog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, Lakewood, Chicago


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I love music, my family and friends, people who make me laugh, dogs, tea, reading, teaching, and movies!

For fun

I like trying new restaurants. I play intramural sports and like running. I go out with friends on the weekends - movies, drinks, sporting events. I love live music and going to concerts! I also enjoy being around my family.

Last read

Rolling Stone magazine and any book my students suggest or that I am teaching



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BGSU grad!