Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Slightly accident-prone romantic seeks individual who will laugh, kiss it better, and offer the occasional band-aid

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who also loves to laugh and take care of others, preferably while listening to some good music - maybe the Clash or Social Distortion if it's been a rough day - otherwise I'm pretty open so long as we can always start a road trip with "Where the Streets Have No Name" Someone who will readily hop in the car just to go see something historic or beautiful. Art and Education are important to me - Life-long learning and compassion are philosophies I try to live My ultimate career ambition is to be a free-lance choreographer and writer. I also love teaching. Family is at the center of my life - I believe laughter and faith to be the values that sustain us and I'm grateful for the ties I have. I adore my nieces and nephew. In terms of relationships... I don't really have a type but chemistry is extremely important - Dishonesty is the only real deal-breaker for me - massages, a definite plus. I'm independent, but I'd love to find someone I can lean on - protect me but give me space when I need it and I'll do the same for you. I live both extremes of working hard or veggin' out - I need a guy who can wake up early or sleep in and cuddle. A full moon, red sneakers, or a snide one-liner from Groucho, puts a smile on my face, and I think my italian cooking might put a smile on yours. I would rather climb over a fence than go out of my way to get somewhere, and if you unwisely choose to engage me in a water-fight - you will lose - just sayin'...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, London, Oia - Santorini, Plaza dell Rotunda - Rome, any beach, most any city, Olympic Peninsula, Mountains, being on the road. My balcony :)


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Punk/indie/classic rock, tangos, and saucy blues. Movies more than TV but Moone Boy, Mash, Freaks and Geeks. I crave Italian infused with pesto/ olive oil, and Diet Coke = my vice. Driving south is good for the soul. Late night city walks.

For fun

Enjoy movies, music, reading, hiking, eating, going to plays and concerts, ball games, learning to play electric guitar, hitting the road

Last read

Dorian Gray, Catch 22, A Visit from the Goon Squad and How We are Hungry. Favorites = Honesty, Goodnight Mr. Tom, A Midsummer Night's Dream, and A Brief History of the Dead.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree