Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shantinready

48 year old woman | Concord Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 60 miles of Painesville, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Karma is the return on your deposit! Make it one you can be happy with!

In her own words

Hi- I'm Lisa, I am self sufficient and mother of one really amazing daughter who is doing her part to deserve all that life has to offer. I've been on Match before and I have dated in the 7 years since I divorced enough to learn that there are "all kinds". I know exactly who I am and what makes me tick. I also know exactly what I want- out of life and in a partner. I was married 18 yrs- I am a loyal and committed person. I also believe that humor is necessary in order to survive this crazy world. Im analytical, and a goofball. I can be serious and I can be sad. I am a woman, so my hormones shift-yes, we are all crazy- those who claim not to be, are crazy liars- lol. I am a hospice nurse and have done hospice work since 1987- my whole adult life. Working with dying people has taught me how to live. I like to compare myself to a chameleon. I have to adapt to every situation, ethnicity, social class and dysfunction that exists. I meet people where they are. That is my job and a necessary part. I've done that in prior relationships and it has led to failure. I think we have to meet in the middle. "The two become one." is a beautiful thing. But the two have to remain individuals too. There needs to be integrity in order to establish and maintain trust. Communication is mandated. As is HONESTY:). Life is a lot of work. But worth the effort. The right relationship will be the same. After my divorce, I took a greater interest in health and fitness. I am a certified yoga instructor and have certifications in fitness and nutrition. It has kept me healthy. I don't play games with my ex. He is my daughter's father and I have to respect that for her. He isn't the father of the year but he is hers and much better than many. I am her primary parent and she is healthy and happy. So with all of that said, I am looking for a best friend and partner, someone who will treasure me and the love that I give, as much as I will his. You must like kids and respect your elders. You must be conscious of the environment and understand Karma- what we give out, comes back to us. Religion is not a necessity, but you have to respect that I practice Catholicism and am raising my daughter Catholic. I need someone who promises communication. If we get that right, we are leaps ahead. Of course, chemistry is a must- don't force attraction- it is or it isnt. Ok, maybe I am picky. Aren't you? :) Addendum- Come on guys- stop it with the lies!! If you don't know how old you are and you aren't proud of it (because you take good care of yourself and have values enough to not try to deceive) then please let me know. My experience is this- so many of you that say you are separated are really just cheating on your wife and looking to rediscover your ego- looking for someone good enough to leave for?. How many of you are posting honest pics? And if you ask me to text you a pic before we have dated you will be disappointed. It's in most of your profiles that you want honest women who know what they want. Yet, many of you don't seem to- or you don't read the profiles. I think Match should create a separate category for people who play this like a scavenger hunt for the next best offer. My profile is straight forward and honest. I will be the same in person. I expect the same from anyone who might be interested me. Sometimes in life, we feel as if the whole world rests on our shoulders. I know this feeling very well. I trust that you will move along to the girl with the provocative profile if you are simply looking or playing. I don't want to play games! I'm ready for a life partner- one with morals values and ideals that match my own!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral