Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I Am The Only One To Blame For This...

In her own words

I can tell you about the time I rode an elephant in Nepal, took a safari in Africa, stayed with a family in Peru, kayaked in Tasmania, or spent 28 days at an Ayurvedic compound in India In all seriousness, I am generally easy going, open minded and I tend to get along pretty easily with most people. I may start off shy at first, but once I get comfortable, I am fun and tend to get a little sassy! As you can probably tell from above, I love to travel and I love adventure. I enjoy the outdoors. In the summer, you can find me cycling (love my Road Bike 'MacEx'), and hiking. In the winter, you can find me snowshoeing. I like yoga and practice several times a week. I feel that being physically active is important and would like to find the same. It shows when someone takes the time to treat their body well whether that be through exercise or their diet. I don’t always have to be on the go. I can enjoy down time. Music is a huge passion of mine. I enjoy most types of music.. I am always looking for new recommendations. My family is a huge part of my life. I have one adorable nephew that lives out of state. I could bore you for hours with videos of the little dude;) I am looking for someone that completes me (name that movie?), to share in life's adventures, life's ups and downs, to have a relationship with, someone to laugh with, be adventurous/spontaneous with, someone who is my best friend. I would like to find someone that shares most of my interests. Send me an email if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Great Outdoors, Red Butte Gardens, Coffee Garden, Millcreek Canyon, Capital Reef, Escalante, South America, Tasmania, Switzerland, San Francisco area, Pacific Northwest.

Favorite things

Traveling, being outside, reading, the utah jazz, listening to music, Wildcat Strike, outdoor concerts, watching movies, stargazing (full moon/clear night), thunderstroms, sunrises, sunsets, salads, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family

For fun

Being in the outdoors/keeping physically fit (hiking/camping, skiing, snowshoeing, trail running, cycling, yoga), traveling, reading, hanging w/friends/family, sushi, salads, music, tea

Last read

The Sisterhood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up LDS but am no longer active and consider myself more spiritual than associating myself with a specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree