Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for partner in crime to laugh, love and live.

In her own words

25 Things to Know about me: 1. I'm a funny, lively, charming girl. 2. I quit smoking a year and a half a go. 3. I can cook and bake. I can do both at the same time. 4. I'm looking for someone who is willing to meet my family and hang with my friends. They are big part of my life. 5. I'm a homebody (only during the week), and I can be persuaded to venture out. I like going out to bars, clubs and restaurants. 6. I’m meticulous about money. 7. I will eat just about anything, except cauliflower. 8. I prefer sushi to cooked fish. 9. I will eat red meat, but I prefer grass-fed to corn-fed. 10. I’m a girl who likes to do girly things like shop, hair and nails. That’s what I have my girlfriends for. And it’s also why I will look good when we go out. 11. I have a lot of girl friends. 12. I love horror movies, just not the gory ones. 13. In my opinion, there is not enough time in the world for all the books I want to read. 14. I exercise because I have to, not because I want to. 15. I like routine, consistency and stability. 16. I want someone who has an opinion and will voice it. 17. I don’t like to clean toilets. 18. I like to do laundry, but I don’t like to iron. 19. I love the ocean and like to visit once a year. I have no preference for which one. 20. I will watch football if needed, but usually don’t pay attention until the playoffs. 21. Favorite bands are Killers, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, and Foo Fighters. This means that if one of those bands comes to concert here. I’m going. 22. I like to go to concerts often. I prefer small venues like the Ogden or the Bluebird. 23. I have two cats and one of them I’ve had since I was 21. 24. I play video games on my iPad. 25. I’m a technical project manager, but I prefer to call my job miracle worker.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sakura, Protos, Old Cs, Chillis, Outback Steakhouse, Prospect Food Trucks, Pearl Street Mall


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of rock documentaries, independent films, summer action flicks and horror flick. I love alternative rock and my favorite bands are Killers, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, and Muse.I love to cook and bake. I love to hang out and watch TV.

Last read

Currently reading The Passage and Age of Miracles (two books). I tend to switch back and forth with different books. I love reading and just continue to add books to my stack of books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree