Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom is on match...

In her own words

Well, let's see....I'm outgoing girl and love to have a good time with my friends and family. Laughing is probably the most important thing for me. I have a sarcastic/witty sense of humor and you must be able to take it and dish it back, too. In other words, if I go through an entire date without a real laugh, it's probably not meant to be. I enjoy a night out at the pub mingling with my friends and also a night at home held hostage by my couch watching the HBO or Dateline. I love going to any and all sporting events as much as I love a day of shopping. I like wine, whiskey, cheese, record shopping, the sunday dallas bruch. Soccer is also a big passion of mine. I've played my entire life. My daughter is 9 years old and means the world to me. I share 50/50 custody with her father. It's really important to me to be very good friends with whomever I'm seeing/dating/in a relationship with (whatever it's called these days). I want a trip to the get my tires rotated or to the grocery store to be a good time. I've learned through many life lessons how short life is, and so having a good time, being a positive person, and treating others well is something I find attractive in a guy. Although I've lived here my entire life, I find it difficult to meet new people in Dallas. Therefore, I hope to meet some new and interesting people here on Match. p.s. I'm not really into the "wink" thing, so if you'd like to say "hello", just shoot me and email.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hang out mostly in the Knox/Henderson neighborhood, but wouldn't mind venturing out of that area. For travel, I love New York, San Francisco and the wine country. I also want to go back to England soon.

Favorite things

I am a huge lover of Tex-Mex. I can't go more than a week without some chips and salsa action. Also a big fan of the margarita. Music: Beatles, Stones, Sinatra, Beach Boys, etc. Also a Top 40 geek in my car.

For fun

I love having a beer at pub to watch a game or live music, but I can also be "talked into" spending a night dancing with the ladies at club. I've played soccer my whole life and that's a big passion of mine. Mavs, Rangers and Cowboys fan. Obviously.

Last read

Some home design magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree