Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shannonirene3

26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Moderately talented law student/aspiring novelist/amateur rap artist with embarrassingly large hands and an affinity for nachos.

In her own words

I moved to SF for law school and I'm halfway through my second year. I grew up in LA, went to college in Pennsylvania and lived in Spain for a year where I taught English/wrote a young adult novel before moving to SF. The novel recently made it to the semi finals of Amazon's breakthrough novel contest but was cut for saying something smelled like "bong water." Oh well. In my free time I drink fancy beer...or not fancy beer...basically whatever beer is available, and write terrible rap songs (but got my first legal internship by rapping in an interview, so it's good for something). I enjoy running and eating and traveling (last trip was to Africa...on a pretentious safari, not to build a well). I'm hesitant about online dating and would like to meet someone who feels equally reluctant to resort to virtual matchmaking instead of one more drink date with the person who seemed really nice at the bar the previous Saturday...I would also like to meet someone who has come to realize that the impending drink date (with the person from the bar) is probably not going to work out. I think a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself are dispositive (law nerd terminology)...but I never type "LOL" and am opposed to ALL smiley faces/emoticons, as well as shirtless mirror photos. I was a high school athlete who learned the importance of mediocrity at an early age and am not particularly talented at anything, but that works for me. I would like to meet someone who has a sense of humor, integrity, a healthy lifestyle (but not someone who counts their almonds and loves "whey, bro"), and ambition...who likes dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

For fun

writing (short stories, novels, terrible rap songs), running, hiking, eating, drinking beer, dancing (at clubs...dancing that requires minimal coordination), karaoke

Last read

So Long, See You Tomorrow by William Maxwell, Bad Behavior by Mary Gaitskill, Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn, Tiny Beautiful Things by Cheryl Strayed, The Law of Superheroes (this is only remotely funny if you're in law school)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Law student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral