Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | DeBary, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Thoughtful, warm, and driven

In her own words

I am a mother of 2 who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I value all of my relationships in my life and am very loyal to those I love. I love to hang out with friends and entertain at my house during football games or special events. I love to travel and explore new places, but also like to relax at home cooking dinner and watching tv. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around. I love to watch funny movies and laugh until I cry or pee myself (not literally). I am an open and honest person who values the same in others. My friends would describe me as funny, honest, loyal, caring, and outgoing. I am currently pursuing a master's degree in nursing to further my career. I work at a hospital in Orlando as a registered nurse and love my job on most days. I love my career but value my time off with my family and home life more. Looking for someone to enjoy spending time with hanging out, having a good time and potentially developing a friendship and relationship if there is chemistry. Would love to find someone with similar interest who is laid back, funny, and that enjoys life as much as I do. Is that you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 yellow lab Layla- she loves to lick everybody and 1 dog rescued from the pound Jessie she is a bit of a anxious dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the theme parks, any place tropical, would love to goto Europe someday


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Listen to a variety of music. Love reality tv. love to goto dinner and a movie. Big football fan-go skins.

For fun

Movies, reading, exercising, baseball games, football games, shopping,going to the beach, swimming and hanging with my kids

Last read

Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a registered nurse in Orlando
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in god but prefer to have my own relationship with him rather than an organized religious approach
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree