Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's just me, Shannon

In her own words

I enjoy live music, anything to do with being off the grid in nature, motorcycle riding, longboarding, photography, playing guitar, reading books, jogging with the dog and learning as much I can about this ever changing rock we're spinning on. I was born in Newport, Rhode Island, and spent around 16 years in Phoenix, Arizona, but don't really consider AZ home. Most of my family resides in South Dakota, so that's where I consider home. Health and nutrition are very important to me, so my preference is to meet someone who prides himself on being physically fit. I really like to get out and explore so I'm not one to sit in front of the television too much...I just use it for watching the occasional movie. Let's get together for a drink, hike, walk, game of pool...and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

Jag the Doberman and Ozzy the snake

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Roger's Pass, Rocky Mountain National Park, Nederland, Red Rocks, South Park, Como, Boreas Pass, Garden of the Gods, Cheesman Park, wow - I could go on and on here. What a great state we live in!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Live music, independent films, a good book, historic architecture, iced coffee, Fall leaves, microbrews, hot baths, big fluffy clouds, a good workout, the smell of rain, simplicity...

For fun

Mountain biking, playing guitar, hiking, skiing, photography, motorcycle riding, art festivals, while I enjoy watching movies, I don't spend a whole lot of time in front of the television

Last read

Linchpin by Seth Godin, Undaunted Courage by Stephen Ambrose, A Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson (or anything by Bill Bryson), Inside of a Dog, Alexandria Horowitz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operations Analyst for Advance Auto Parts
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference