Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Poland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Going, Going

In her own words

*****IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE I WILL NOT RESPOND******** Ok first I will start off by introducing myself, my name is Shannon I am a 43 year old mom of 4 wonderful boys they are very important to me. I have been on and off the website for about 9 months I guess to no avail. I thought I would give it one more try and see what happens. Like most of us 99.9% I am looking for that right person to enjoy my life with or we would not be on the website. I am very comfortable with who I am and where I am at this point in my life but I never thought in a million years that I would be looking for my soulmate again. I currently am self employed go to school full time for medical billing and coding and a full time mom. My favorite quotes are mainly by Marilyn Monroe because she was a woman who was a size 14 and was the most beautiful woman of her time and still is today but today men will not give woman a second look if they are a size 14. So if you are looking for a size 2, 4, 8, or 10 you might as well move on. Things I enjoy: Football, Football, and Football. My favorite team New England Patriots, Ohio State Buckeyes-Urban Myer will do it again next year and we will be in a bowl game. I love being in the sun during the summer I also love being at the beach or by a pool. I am a soccer coach during the summer which I love it is the best I am usually the only woman coaching the boys team but we have done pretty good. I love dogs I have two again they are male one is brittany spaniel and the other is a mutt. Why a dating site: Well I do not do the bar scene I know everyone says that but yet they will meet for drinks which I find sort of funny but I will meet for drinks. I love going to nice restaraunts I will even pay. I enjoy going away for weekends a lot even if it is to Columbus I like to visit Amish country a lot when I really need to release stress. I am not the type of person who can just sit around I am always busy my kids laugh at me because they say they only time I stop is when I am in bed. What I am looking for: Someone who just wants to have fun right now. I would prefer a man who takes care of himself and it shows they don't have to be slender or skinny I am not judgemental that way at all. I want someone who will enjoy the things I do and show me the things they do so that I can learn new things I have always wanted to take a ride on a motocycle. I would prefer someone who is actually single not just seperated. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and loving. I am not a drama queen at all I hate it so I keep it out of my life. Well I guess that is me I know it is a lot but I put myself out there

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

On a beach on a beautiful sunny day and then watching the sun go down.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I enjoy watching CSI, NCIS, Body of Proof, Criminal Minds and College Football and watching my Patriots play.

For fun

Work on my jewelry and spend time with my kids

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school