Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain, if you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain.....

In her own words

A little about me, my name is Shannon and I love to laugh really, really hard. I am a huge fan of New England summers and who doesn’t like a New England fall? If I’m not running around Martha’s Vineyard or the cape you can find me somewhere in the city hanging out with friends or family. In my free time I enjoy listening to good music (my idea of good music and your idea of good music can totally differ but if you listen to Michael Bolton we may have to agree to disagree) I love live music and try to catch as many shows when I can. Anything else, just ask..... Also, please have a little game.... don't send me emails that say "Hi sexy".... Come on, you're better than that. Things I like: Sky diving People watching Crazy people (for example, just about anyone on the red line) The cold side of the pillow Good music Cheese (any variety) Improv comedy Old English malt liqour (don’t judge) Larry David Good people Weird people Funny people The smell of gasoline (yup, I said it) Meat (vegans keep it moving, I am not your gal) A tasty red wine Getting snowed in and sitting by a fire, I like the rustic things in life BURRITOS, I never get tired of em Vermont Things I do not like: Traffic Pumping gas Falling up the stairs Falling down the stairs Spiders (unless the spider happens to be crawling on someone, then spiders fall into the “things I think are funny category“) Pickles ( but I love raw cucumber... weird right?) Things I think are funny: Gary Busey Watching people fall down (yeah, I know... thats mean) George Carlin Dry humor People with no social filters Prank phone calls (well pranks in general) Angry drivers People watching at the carnival People who lack self control (sorry you're just funny to look at) Music I listen to: Phish Any and all classic rock Any and all 80’s music Dire Straights The Eagles Foster the People Eddie Money Phoenix Passion pit Slightly Stoopid M83 Tom Petty A Tribe Called Quest Steve Winwood Journey Van Halen Counting Crows Guns N Roses “Good” rap Chromeo Talking Heads reggae (ahh college memories) Movies I watch: Caddy shack What about Bob? American Psycho Fear and loathing in Las Vegas Dumb and dumber 16 candles When Harry met Sally Anything by Wes Anderson TV Shows I watch: Curb your enthusiasm Arrested Development It's Always Sunny Cops Fun facts about me: I was once in an wedding party with all left handed people (left handed people are the only people weird enough to notice or care about something like that) I am 1 of 5 children I sprayed my sister with a garden hose the night of her senior prom. Never EVER, tell me no. What I am looking for: Someone who is funny and does not take themselves too seriously, a quirky sense of humor is a must and goes a long way. Someone who is loyal and is up front with their feelings. A positive outlook is a good thing to have along with an interest in trying new things. I really love music so hopefully you at least listen to something other than talk radio. What I am NOT looking for: That guy who takes shirtless selflies, or has professional head shots on here, it just kind of makes me think you're a serial killer.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I Love dogs but unfortunately I don't have time for one right now, I do however have time for a pet bunny.... her name is Beast. No I do not walk her on a leash.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge fan of bars around Boston... not so much into the club scene... Not really into dudes in tighter tee shirts than me, fresh from the electric beach and looking to slip a roofie into my beverage.


Lasell College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

I like anything I can pump my fist to. I love to dance HARD. I Basically like anything on a Cape Cod classic rock station that makes me want to get my groove on.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang with my friends and laugh as hard as possible.I really I love to laugh. Anything that keeps me laughing. I really love music, I saw Sir Paul McCartney when he played Fenway and it was a little slice of heaven.

Last read

I will read anything by Hunter S. Thomson or George Carlin. Just finished reading Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (for the 2nd time) moving on to Dry by Auguston Burroughs, I'm a huge fan of non fiction, the more demented the story, the better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently working at the staples corporate office as an assistant buyer for paper. I'm kind of a corporate dancing show monkey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Good old fashioned Irish gal with a touch of Italian, you can tell because I have zero control of my hands when I talk.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Fashion Merchandising, I regularly made a habit out of going home and telling my parents that their $50K a year was being spent on fancy toga tying lessons. Truth.