Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Relaxed fun seeker looking for a girl to share my life with.

In his own words

I am a good natured guy. I like to have fun not matter what is going on. I try to workout every day. I'm also fairly goofy when I get to know people. I am looking for a girl that is fun, playful, and relaxed who I can enjoy life with. Doing anything from going to the beach, bbqs, snowboarding (out doors stuff), to chilling relaxing, acting goofy, going out to bars and clubs. Maybe occasionally playing the odd card game, going to see a movie or playing a few video games. Of course traveling around the world is always on the table. I also like going to hookah bars on occasion. I'm pretty flexible on a lot of things, I need a girl who is in some what decent shape. You don't have to be insanely fit just someone who exercises regularly. If a 5k run would kill you you are not the girl for me. I know what I want to do with life as far as a career, as for my free time I'm all over the map. If I think it could be fun or I'm with friends I'll probably try most things once. Basically I want to have fun and take it with a grain of salt and a shot of tequila. :) I love to eat food, I like to go out to a new place and try new things. My taste in music is a little weird, almost anything from 80s, metal, rock, stuff on the top 40, electronica, country. I like playing sports and watching them, I will watch baseball if my friends are, but for the life of me I don't understand why people like it so much. I am very loyal to my friends and family, if anyone I know that falls into that group I will do my best to help them, even at the expense of myself. I'm very fond of my family and I go see them as often as I can. I love talking/debating random things, anything from a serious discussion to something completely absurd.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would like to have a large dog like an Akita, also I want a large house cat as well. But I can't have those things till I get my own house that I will be in for a while.

Favorite hot spots

Australia, I would love to go back there sometime. Home in Kansas for the 4th of July, my entire family gets together and hosts a big fireworks show/party. Colorado for snowboarding, the Caribbean just because.

Favorite things

I love to eat and try new foods that I have not eaten before, reading a good book series, visiting my family, spending time with friends, swimming, playing soccer, cooking i suppose (I'm not great at it), traveling when I can. cuddling.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. I like to go out to bars/clubs and drink, hookah bars occasionally. Ill go to the beach, swim, snowboarding, play video games, sports, try new things. I tried surfing recently had fun doing that.

Last read

I just read American Sniper, it is a book about our country's most prolific sniper who just happened to be in the right place at the right time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Currently hoping for the SEAL program if not I am getting out of the Navy. I don't get paid nearly enough to put up with the amount of retardation that goes on. I will be going back to college for something that will afford my family a good life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pretty much a mutt. I have Irish, Norwegian, German, Native American and God only knows what else in me. I like to claim the Irish side though.
Faith: Other No preference
I am not religious at all. I have a hard time believing that we spawned from nothingness, but having read the bible I don't put much stock into it, if someone is religious that is fine I just don't like hearing about it all the time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference