Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short so work hard, play hard

In her own words

I try to enjoy life as much as possible because it's short. I know that is a cliché thing to say but it's true. I surround myself with good quality people. I can honestly say I have the best friends / family anyone could ask for and they are extremely important to me. I'm upbeat, easy going, passionate, sarcastic, hard working, fun, loving, and I am always up for trying new things. I currently work for a company called Stitch Fix in SF. During my free time I enjoy spending time with friends, going to movies/concerts, learning to snowboard, taking trips to Tahoe or anywhere for that matter, watching/going to sporting events, exploring the amazing city of SF, finding new restaurants and bars, and so on. Of course, I love my SF Giants and Niners! Random fun facts: I love flowers, I have been to Burning Man a few times, I want to travel the world, I'm left handed, I love ballroom dancing, I drive a stick shift, I'm ok with going to movies alone, and I really want to go zip lining in preferably Costa Rica. I have a few friends that found someone great on Match, so I thought I would give it a shot. I'm looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, motivated, intelligent, easy going and enjoys life. I love to laugh and joke around, so a sense of humor is key. I'm looking for my partner in crime aka best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park, Dolores Park, Tahoe, Santa Cruz, various bars and restaurants all over SF

Favorite things

I love the holidays! Exploring this amazing city we live in. Checking out new restaurants and bars. Going to all the festivals during the warmer seasons. Going to Santa Cruz and wine tasting in Napa. Watching movies in the park. 80's music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference