Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my penguin

In her own words

My perfect match would be very funny, always keeping me in stitches. He would also be VERY intelligent, a great conversation is the best turn-on there is. Smart, Funny, Considerate... Yes, that about covers it! I'm looking for someone that is very intentional about relationships. I love ncaa football... I'm a big K-state wildcats fan, but I can pretty much get sucked into any ncaa game! I love to travel and laugh... I love seeing a new place for the first time, it's a great learning experience! I love to scuba, swim, ski, and summer lake time. I'm a single mom, but no drama. I have a Great dane named layla, she's pretty fantastic. I recently finished my first ever 5k, I'm a work in progress and working to improve myself everyday is important to me. I would love to become a better, more efficient runner. I try to go to church every saturday, it is incredibly important to me to be with someone that will go to church with me. I'm hoping to find my soulmate. I don't know if that is corny or far too hopeful of me? I just know there has got to be someone out there that I can compliment and that compliments me. If you feel you may be that person, drop me a line. You never know until you put yourself out there. I'm incredibly shy with dating and meeting people, but I'm quite outgoing in the rest of my life... And yes, I'm willing to say we met some place that doesn't involve the internet :) happy hunting!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am absolutely a travel-a-holic! My dream is to travel around the world, but so far I've been to Europe, Mexico, Canada, and (I'm ashamed to say) not many of the states... I'm a sucker for a road trip too, though...


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

I love to read, Hitting the mystery section at Barnes and Noble is a must at least monthly, for me. I love to see art from everywhere... I have learned to see art in the simplest forms...

For fun

I LOVE to go to concerts and movies. My job keeps me busy during the week, so I like to watch movies and go out to dinner or drinks to spend time with friends and family on the weekends.

Last read

Currently reading "Altar ego"... Working on being the person that God wants me to be, not the person I think others want me to be.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of: German, Irish, Cherokee Indian and Dutch ancestry... Go America!!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral