Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There are times when I wish I was a popstar.

In her own words

I grew up in Chicago and then lived in DC and then San Francisco before moving to London for grad school. I'm back in DC now for the foreseeable future, which is unnerving since I've never really been good at staying still before. But this is supposed to be about me and not random cities... I love impromptu dance parties, being sarcastic, lattes on Sunday mornings, and getting lost in new cities. There's more, but I'm not great at talking about myself unprompted. Ask me anything. I'll answer. At the moment, I'm working at a fundraising consulting firm. I'm not sure I want my job to be what I'm doing with my life, but I suppose I'm still figuring that out. And I suppose I'm just looking for someone to hang out and have fun with. Go see a movie, go for a hike. I don't like going to restaurants more than once, just because I want to try them all, so someone to try all the restaurants with. And who hopefully doesn't mind grammatically incorrect sentences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

The I like cats above makes it sounds like I'm some scary cat person. I don't actually have a cat, but my sister does, and he likes me better, so I'm counting it. Aside from when he's crazy. Then she can have him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live off U st, so I spend a lot of time in the neighborhood. My friend and I are also on a quest to find the best hookah / baklava spot in DC. And traveling to crazy places: Russia, India, and I'm trying to get to Brazil this summer.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Singin' In the Rain. I love a good indie comedy too. I listen to a lot of podcasts too. My favorites are Pop Culture Happy Hour and Thrilling Adventure Hour. Bonus points if you listen to either of those.

For fun

I spend a lot of time thinking about if I am a character in __insert tv, movie, book here___, which one would I be. Or what it would be like to sing in a band and be singing whatever song I'm listening to at the moment.

Last read

My friends and I just started a 'British Book Club', so I just read 'And Then There Were None'. Next month is 'Rebecca', which I've read already and is crazy pants, but great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at a fundraising and advocacy consulting firm. When you figure out what that means, let me know. I'm still not sure.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral