Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for the strong silent type..laid back but SECURE in who he is and who I am, open minded and a gentleman..Passionate and hardworking, and must love Football! (soorry im die hard) simple, fun loving, food loving head for the next step in my life. I love to travel soo get your passport ready! People always say, "why are YOU on"..well, Ive decided to take a bit more of an active approach to meeting people. Im ready for the next step in my life and ready to share with someone special. Im learning everyday to let my guard down bear with . Dont take it personal. I love a mans man!!...Im a modern Traditionalist!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is NYC(born and raised and love the energy), Puerto Rico, Minneopolis and Antigua ..I lived in Miami for a year soo its become cliche' to me. I def dont mind it but not as exciting as most make it lol


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

Big Hip hop head..not the new stuff, Pink, savage garden..(any music thats of real talent), I love family guy and E! channel, ESPN and my favorite foods are Spanish/Caribbean, NY Pizza and Soups

For fun

Cook, travel, day dates, exercise and trying new foods, going to any sporting event..especially nfl/nba! and I love to work believe it or not . Im Die Hard Eagles, Yankees, Michigan football and Syracuse Basketball. Im a great cook btw !!

Last read

"When I was Puerto Rican" by Esmerelda Santiago



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Freelance Event Consultant...specializing in Charity and sporting events. Just recently branched out to create my own swimwear line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I grew up in New York city, Queens to be exact. I come from a Hispanic/west indian background and household. I love the food, passion, music, dance and overall beauty of Latino culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Most of my college experience was at Hampton University but I graduated from Morgan State University. I always say Hampton because "home is where the heart is".., I plan on pursuing a MBA in Communications and A.S in Fashion Design